"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Brood Of Hatred Posts New Album "Skinless Agony" Trailer

Brood of Hatred has released a teaser trailer for new album "Skinless Agony," which will be released on March 10th, 2014. Check it out below, and pre-orders are available at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Deconstruction
2. The Mind that Emerged
3. Technological Genocide
4. Cacophony In The Creation
5. The Singularity is Near
6. Skinless Agony
7. Predestined Suicide
8. Obsession
9. Disbelief Grows

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Brood Of Hatred Posts 'Skinless Agony' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.