"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fine Fine Titans Announces "Omega" EP

Grand Rapids based post-hardcore band, Fine Fine Titans, is thrilled to announce release details for the new EP, "Omega."

The new project was produced by Erik Ron (Panic at the Disco, Foxy Shazam, Saosin, Chiodos, New Years Day) and is set to drop on April 8th. The band also plans to unveil lead single "Dance of the Omega" very soon, releasing this official statement:

"We are pleased to announce the official release date for the album that we have been working diligently on for the past year. Along with the album, other goods will be shared along the way including an exclusive premiere of our single 'Dance of the Omega' coming soon! In the meantime, mark your calendars: 'Omega' will go live on April 8th!"

The track listing will be as follows:

1. Dance of the Omega
2. The Chauvinist
3. Fahrenheit Diaries
4. Hail Mary Hall Pass
5. Ellipsis

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fine Fine Titans Announces New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.