"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lacuna Coil Performance Footage Of New Songs Available

Photo of Lacuna Coil

Band Photo: Lacuna Coil (?)

Lacuna Coil is currently embarked on the Revolver Hottest Chicks In Hard Rock tour, and now fan-filmed footage is available of the band performing new songs off upcoming album "Broken Crown Halo."

See Lacuna Coil performing "Rise and Die" and "Nothing Stands In Our Way," courtesy of YouTuber user Wrestlemaniafanatic, in the clips below. The track list for "Broken Crown Halo" is:

1. Nothing Stands In Our Way (lyric video available here)
2. Zombies
3. Hostage To The Light
4. Victims
5. Die & Rise (streaming here)
6. I Forgive (But I Won't Forget Your Name)
7. Cybersleep
8. Infection
9. I Burn In You
10. In The End I Feel Alive
11. On Cold Day

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lacuna Coil Performance Footage Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.