"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blackbird Reveals New Album "Of Heroes And Enemies" Details

The release date of the Blackbird album "Of Heroes And Enemies" on CD is set for March 28th, 2014. Pure Steel Records also comments:

"On their new album 'Of Heroes And Enemies' Blackbird doesn't recook the old Rock N Roll recipe: Ten tracks including the single 'Fire Your Guns' are remarkable for their new style of production in rockmusic.

"That´s why fresh and dirty guitar sound and sing-a-long choruses, in style of Slash or Buckcherry, meet a pumping groove, so that there´s nothing missed compared to the genre-heroes."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Fire your Guns
2. Not About You
3. Hero
4. Dusk till Dawn
5. Of Heroes And Enemies
6. Right With The Rockers
7. Deuce
8. Don't Fool Me
9. Devil’s Soul
10. Right to Rock

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blackbird Reveals 'Of Heroes And Enemies' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.