"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eths Posts "Crucifère" Live Video

Eths will release upcoming EP "Ex Umbra In Solem" on March 14th, which will be the band's first release with new vocalist Rachel Aspe.

Today you can get the first extract from the EP in the form of a video clip for "Crucifère," recorded live in Paris at Le Divan du Monde. Check it out below.

The title-track of "Ex Umbra In Solem" is a brand new song, and the EP will also feature three classic tracks recorded live along with three songs from the "III" album, re-recorded with Rachel’s vocals. The track listing is:

1. Ex Umbra In Solem
2. Samantha (live)
3. Bulimiarexia (live)
4. Crucifère (live)
5. Voragine (Rachel on vocals)
6. Harmaguedon (Rachel on vocals)
7. Proserpina (Rachel on vocals)

ETHS - Crucifère (Live in Paris) from Malik Doll on Vimeo.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eths Posts Live Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.