"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Edguy Reveals New Album Special Edition Details

Photo of Edguy

Band Photo: Edguy (?)

On April 18th, the new Edguy album "Space Police - Defenders Of The Crown" will be released worldwide.

Besides the regular CD edition, the album will be made available as a limited digibook edition containing 2 CDs.

Also available will be a strictly limited hardcover earbook collectors' edition (28.5x28.5cm) containing the two discs, a photographic history with more than 130 photos from the band's archive, liner-notes, touring history, and more. More details will be revealed soon.

Pre-orders are available at this location. The limited edition artwork is available below (see the regular artwork here), and the track listing is as follows:

1. Sabre & Torch
2. Space Police
3. Defenders Of The Crown
4. Love Tyger
5. The Realms Of Baba Yaga
6. Rock Me Amadeus
7. Do Me Like A Cavemen
8. Shadow Eaters
9. Alone In Myself
10. The Eternal Wayfarer

Bonus disc:

1. England
2. Aychim In Hysteria
3. Space Police (progressive version)
4. Space Police (instrumental version)
5. Love Tyger (instrumental version)
6. Defenders Of The Crown (instrumental version)
7. Do Me Like A Caveman (instrumental version)

 photo edguy_zps0bd2f5da.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edguy Reveals Special Edition Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.