"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New Track "Na Strazhe Novyh Let" Streaming From Arkona

Photo of Arkona

Band Photo: Arkona (?)

Russian folk metal act Arkona is streaming a clip of the new track "Na strazhe novyh let" over at this location. The song appears on the upcoming new album "Yav," which is set for release on April 25th via Napalm Records.

The track listing for "Yav" is:

1. Zarozhdenie
2. Na strazhe novyh let
3. Serbia
4. Zov pustyh dereven'
5. Gorod snov
6. Ved'ma
7. Chado indigo
8. Jav'
9. V ob'jat'jah kramoly

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arkona Streams Preview Clip Of New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.