"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anubis Gate Posts "Horizons" Album Trailer

Photo of Anubis Gate

Band Photo: Anubis Gate (?)

The sixth album from Danish prog metal outfit Anubis Gate will be titled "Horizons" and is due for release via Nightmare Records (distributed by Sony/RED) this coming April 15th, 2014.

A new teaser trailer for the album can now be seen below and the track listing will be as follows:

1. Destined To Remember
2. Never Like This (A Dream)
3. Hear My Call
4. Airways
5. Revolution Come Undone
6. Breach Of Faith
7. Mindlessness
8. Horizons
9. A Dream Within A Dream
10. Erasure

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Anubis Gate Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.