"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aenaon Releases New Music Video "Der Müde Tod"

Progressive black metal act Aenaon has released a new music video for "Der Müde Tod," which comes off the "Extance" album (reviewed here).

Check out the clip below, thanks to Terrorizer.com. The full "Extance" track listing is as follows:

1. The First Art
2. Deathtrip Chronicle
3. Grau Diva (watch the lyric clip here)
4. A Treatise on the Madness of God
5. Der Mude Tod
6. Pornocrates
7. Closer to Scaffold
8. Land of no Water
9. Algernon’s Decadence
10. Funeral Blues
11. Palindrome

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aenaon Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.