"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Impetuous Ritual Finishes New Album "Unholy Congregation Of Hypocritical Ambivalence"

Australian metaphysical occult death metal band Impetuous Ritual has completed work on new album “Unholy Congregation Of Hypocritical Ambivalence.” The album will drop via Profound Lore on April 15th, and the label also comments:

"Manifesting what will be one of the darkest, swarming and suffocating death metal albums of the year, the follow-up to 'Relentless Execution Of Ceremonial Excrescence' takes the brutal and atmospheric sound paradigm Impetuous Ritual have forged and morphs it into a more advanced level of unrelenting sonic terror. An overbearing listening experience in the realm of death metal horror, 'Unholy Congregation Of Hypocritical Ambivalence' is a ceremonial-like offering where death metal surrealism and apocalyptic violence merges with an intellectual aesthetic forged through the album’s concepts and themes."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Verboten Genesis
2. Venality In Worship
3. Sentient Aberrations
4. Despair
5. Inservitude Of Asynchronous Duality
6. Womb Of Acrimony
7. Metastasis
8. Abhorrent Paragon
9. Blight

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Impetuous Ritual Finishes New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.