"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details On Debut Album "Quiescence" Posted By Shores Of Null

Italian blackened doom metal act Shores of Null have issued details on the upcoming debut release "Quiescence." The album drops on March 24th via Candlelight Records.

"Born with the sole aim of exploring the darker side of metal music, absorbing elements of gothic, doom, melodic death metal and other subgenres. It is something distant from the musical approach of the mother bands, some of which got over 10 years of experience under their belt (The Orange Man Theory, Zippo). Crushing epic riffs and impressive gloomy vocals are combined here with dismal lyrics and misty soundscapes, where the whole plot can be described as epic, intense and very peculiar."

The track list for "Quiescence" is:

1. 0x0000
2. Kings Of Null (streaming here)
3. Souls Of The Abyss
4. Night Will Come
5. Ruins Alive
6. Quiescent
7. The Heap Of Meaning
8. Time Is A Waste Land
9. Pain Masquerade
10. Eudaemonia

Shores of Null are:

Davide Straccione - Vocals
Gabriele Giaccari - Guitar/backing vocals
Raffaele Colace - Guitar/backing growls
Matteo Capozucca - Bass
Emiliano Cantiano - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shores Of Null Detail Debut Album 'Quiescence'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.