"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Die & Rise" Streaming From Lacuna Coil

Photo of Lacuna Coil

Band Photo: Lacuna Coil (?)

Italy's Lacuna Coil is streaming the new track "Die & Rise," which will appear on the upcoming new album "Broken Crown Halo." The album is set for release via Century Media on March 31st (EU, Australia/NZ) and April 1st (North America).

Just this past Friday, the band announced the retirement of long time members Cris Migliore (guitars) and drummer Cristiano Mozzati (drums), who both joined in 1998.

The track list for "Broken Crown Halo" is:

1. Nothing Stands In Our Way (streaming here)
2. Zombies
3. Hostage To The Light
4. Victims
5. Die & Rise
6. I Forgive (But I Won't Forget Your Name)
7. Cybersleep
8. Infection
9. I Burn In You
10. In The End I Feel Alive
11. On Cold Day

Check out "Die & Rise" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Lacuna Coil Streaming New Track 'Die & Rise'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Post My Comment writes:

the closest thing to Karmacode recently, the music outperforms the vocals

# Feb 19, 2014 @ 11:41 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Kadmium's avatar


2. Kadmium writes:

Meh. That was pretty unimpressive.

# Feb 19, 2014 @ 6:18 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.