"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inferis Releases "Between Heaven And Hell" 10th Anniversary Edition

Chilean band Inferis has released the 10th anniversary special edition of debut album "Between Heaven and Hell" via Digmetalworld Records in North America. The album can be streamed below and downloaded for free an its entirely at Bandcamp here.

The 10th anniversarye dition the contains the original 10 tracks recorded at Espectro Producciones in 2004 plus 4 bonus tracks, a video bootleg of the recording sessions of the song "L.D.I." and a full color PDF booklet with images and lyrics.

The band is also currently recording a new album, with further details forthcoming. The "Between Heaven and Hell" 10th anniversary special edition track listing is as follows:

1. Heavenly Whisper
2. Words In Time
3. L.D.I.
4. Anaconda
5. Between Heaven And Hell
6. All That's Left Behind
7. Stormriders
8. The Lighting Storm
9. Inferis (bonus track)
10. At The Gates Off Hell (bonus track)
11. L.D.I. (alternate version)
12. Anaconda (vocals version)
13. Between Heaven and Hell (alternate version)
14. Words in Time (2007 version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inferis Releases 10th Anniversary Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.