"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arkona Reveals New Album "Yav" Artwork

Photo of Arkona

Band Photo: Arkona (?)

Arkona has today revealed the artwork for new album "Yav," which was created by Gyula Havancsák and can be seen below.

Pre-orders for "Yav" are also available online at this location, with the full-length due out April 25th. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Zarozhdenie
2. Na strazhe novyh let
3. Serbia
4. Zov pustyh dereven'
5. Gorod snov
6. Ved'ma
7. Chado indigo
8. Jav'
9. V ob'jat'jah kramoly

 photo arkonayav_zps40d3f3a2.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arkona Reveals 'Yav' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.