"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kuolemanlaakso Streaming New Song "Verihaaksi"

Finnish doom-death heavyweights Kuolemanlaakso today premiere the new track "Verihaaksi," which can be heard below courtesy of InvisibleOranges.com.

The track hails from Kuolemanlaakso's forthcoming second album, "Tulijoutsen" (reviewed here), set for international release on February 28th through Svart Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Aarnivalkea
2. Verihaaksi
3. Me vaellamme yössä
4. Arpeni
5. Musta
6. Glastonburyn lehto
7. Tuonen tähtivyö (streaming here)
8. Raadot raunioilla

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kuolemanlaakso Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.