"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Iron Savior Posts "Rise Of The Hero" Album Trailer

Iron Savior's new album “Rise Of The Hero” will be released on February 28th (Europe) and March 18th (US) via AFM Records. A new trailer for the album is now available online and can be seen below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Ascendence (Intro)
2. Last Hero
3. Revenge of the Bride
4. From Far Beyond Time
5. Burning Heart
6. Thunder from the Mountains
7. Iron Warrior
8. Dragon King
9. Untitled Surprise Track
10. Firestorm
11. The Demon
12. Fistraiser
13. I've Been to Hell 2014 (Bonus Track on Limited Edition only)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iron Savior Posts 'Rise Of The Hero' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.