"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nervosa Posts New Music Video For "Death"

Photo of Nervosa

Band Photo: Nervosa (?)

Nervosa, which recently contributed to our "Pit Stories" column with tales of bad luck stage diving, has now released a new music video.

Check out the clip for "Death" in the player below, courtesy of Revolvermag.com. "Death" comes off "Victim of Yourself," due out February 28th (EU) and March 11th (North America) via Napalm Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Twisted Values
3. Justice Be Done
4. Wake Up and Fight
5. Nasty Injury
6. Envious
7. Morbid Courage
8. Death
9. Into Mosh Pit (streaming here)
10. Deep Misery
11. Victim of Yourself
12. Uranio Em Nos

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nervosa Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.