"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Monolith Posts "Solace" Music Video

Australian metal band Monolith has a new video out now for "Solace," which was created by Kieran Clarke and features footage from the I Declare War Summer Break Tour.

"Solace" comes off the band's debut EP "Beyond Bermuda." The full track listing is as follows:

1. Solace 04:26
2. Perception 03:32
3. Satellite 01:48
4. Phalaris 02:48
5. Beyond Bermuda 04:55

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Monolith Posts 'Solace' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.