"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Words Of Farewell Releases New Music Video "Telltale Notion"

Words of Farewell has released a new music video for "Telltale Notion" taken from the album "The Black Wild Yonder," due for release on February 28th (Europe) and March 4th (North America).

The video can be viewed below, courtesy of Metal-hammer.de. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Continuum Shift
2. Telltale Notion
3. In Kingdoms of Rain
4. Damaged Beyond Repair
5. Beauty in Passing
6. The Outer Rim
7. Temporary Loss of Reason
8. Antibiosis
9. Luminary Ghost
10. Riven

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Words Of Farewell Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.