"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Persuader Streaming "The Fiction Maze" Title Track

Persuader released new album "The Fiction Maze" last month via Inner Wound Recordings. Today you can hear the album's title track below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. One Lifetime
2. War
3. The Fiction Maze
4. Deep in the Dark
5. InSect
6. Son of Sodom (streaming here)
7. Sent to the Grave
8. Heathen
9. Dagon Rising
10. Worlds Collide
11. Falling Faster

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Persuader Streaming Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.