"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Chrome Division Posts New Music Video For "Lady Of Perpetual Sorrow"

Photo of Chrome Division

Band Photo: Chrome Division (?)

Chrome Division has released a new music video for "Lady of Perpetual Sorrow," which can be seen below courtesy of Planetrock.com.

The track comes off the band's newly released album "Infernal Rock Eternal" (reviewed here) and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Good Morning Riot
2. Endless Nights (watch the video here)
3. (She’s) Hot Tonight
4. The Absinthe Voyage
5. Lady Of Perpetual Sorrow
6. The Moonshine Years
7. No Bet For Free
8. On The Run Again
9. Mistress In Madness
10. Reaper On The Hunt
11. You’re Dead Now (check out the clip here)
12. Ol

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chrome Division Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.