"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Conan Releases New "Foehammer" Music Video

Conan's new doom drone metal album "Blood Eagle" is due out March 3rd (EU) and March 11th (North America) via Napalm Records.

Today the band teams up with Noisey.Vice.com to release a video for "Foehammer," which can be seen below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Crown of Talons
2. Total Conquest
3. Foehammer
4. Gravity Chasm
5. Horns for Teeth
6. Altar of Grief

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Conan Releases Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.