"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hannes Grossmann Streaming Full "The Radial Covenant" Album

"The Radial Covenant" is the first solo album of German drummer and producer Hannes Grossmann (Obscura, Blotted Science, ex-Necrophagist).

The album was mixed and mastered at Woodshed studio by Triptykon guitarist V. Santura and features the following guest musicians:

Jeff Loomis (Ex-Nevermore, Conquering Dystopia)
Per Nilsson (Scar Symmetry)
Christian Muenzner (Obscura, Spawn of Possession)
Danny Tunker (Aborted, Ex-God Dethroned)
Ron Jarzombek (Watchtower, Blotted Science, Spastic Ink)
Jimmy Pitts
Morean (Dark Fortress, Noneuclid)
V.Santura (Triptykon, Dark Fortress)
Linus Klausenitzer (Obscura, Noneuclid)

The full album is now available online for streaming below, and you can pick up your own copy at this location.

1. Aeon Illuminate 08:18
2. Alien Utopia 04:33
3. The Sorcerer 07:43
4. Solar Fire Cells 04:08
5. The Voyager 05:47
6. The Radial Covenant I. II. 10:49
7. Euclidean Elements (Piano Version) 03:41

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hannes Grossmann Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.