"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Debut Album "Seasons Change" Announced By Azoria

Swedish melodic power metal act Azoria, founded in 2013 by ReinXeed guitarist Alex Oriz, will release the debut album "Seasons Change" via Doolittle Group on March 14th. The album features different vocalists in the vein of Avantasia, including: Snowy Shaw (Therion, King Diamond, Sabaton) Mike Andersson (Fullforce, Cloudscape), Tommy ReinXeed (ReinXeed, Golden Resurrection) and more.

Azoria landed a deal with King Records in Japan and for the rest of the world Doolittle Group who will handle the release of Azoria´s excellent debut album Season Change. The band is ready to tour in 2014!

A teaser clip can be heard below. The track list is as follows:

1. Just Like the Phoenix
2. Inside My Heart
3. Seasons Change
4. Prophecy
5. To the Land Of Glory
6. When You Sleep
7. Love It Loud
8. Starlight
9. Peace of Mind

The teaser clip can be heard here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Azoria To Release Debut 'Seasons Change'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.