"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Near Death Condition Streams New Song "Between The Dying And The Dead"

Swiss extreme death metal legion Near Death Condition is pleased to wage war on the ears of the willing with a premiere of "Between The Dying And The Dead." Check it out below, courtesy of Heavy Blog Is Heavy.

This newest ode of repugnance will be featured on the band's forthcoming long player, "Evolving Towards Extinction," set to bloody the lands next month via Unique Leader Records on March 18th, 2014. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Words Of Wisdom
2. Between The Dying And The Dead
3. Intelligent Design
4. Pandemic Of Ignorance
5. Praise The Lord Of Negation
6. The Anatomy Of Disgust
7. Anagamin
8. Evolving Towards Extinction
9. Vertigo
10. Communing With Emptiness
11. Nostalgia For Chaos

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Near Death Condition Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.