"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neige Et Noireceur Reveals Details On New Album "Gouffre Onirique Et Abîmes Cosmiques"

Sepulchral Productions has set March 28th as the international release date for Neige Et Noirceur's "Gouffre Onirique et Abîmes Cosmiques."

The band's fourth full-length sees a return to raw, ice-cold, and ambient black metal - along a few new twists along the way. While mainman Spiritus' style remains instantly recognizable, "Gouffre Onirique et Abîmes Cosmiques" is also probably the closest the band has ever come to the "classic" sound of the early '90s, courtesy of epic and melancholic riffs and keyboard parts.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Gouffre Onirique et Abîmes Cosmiques
2. Future Torture
3. Écho Des Abysses
4. Le Portail de Kadath
5. La Marche Des Astres Noirs
6. Les Cavernes de Glace I
7. Les Cavernes de Glace II
8. Les Cavernes de Glace III

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Neige Et Noireceur Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.