"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Non-Metal Music Discussion

Discussion of any other music outside of metal, hardcore, and other genres covered in the other forums. (81 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 51 - 75 of 81 1 2 3 4 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 51 - 75 of 81 1 2 3 4 Last
Psychobilly
by Cryonics on Thursday, April 28, 2011
581 4 Friday, June 17, 2011
by Hammerheart
is emo part of the metal society? (pages: 1 2 3 )
by shut_the_fuck_up on Thursday, May 13, 2010
2918 51 Saturday, June 4, 2011
by brandedcfh420
Punk Suggestions.
by metalfan653 on Saturday, May 15, 2010
787 24 Friday, June 3, 2011
by GORECUNT
New Foo Fighters Album?
by Pestilentich on Monday, April 18, 2011
518 18 Thursday, May 5, 2011
by ZMA
Alter Bridge
by Jeremywash on Wednesday, May 4, 2011
435 3 Thursday, May 5, 2011
by TheIronMan
Who's down with Punk Rock (pages: 1 2 3 )
by Spaghetti_Motel on Sunday, February 21, 2010
2567 51 Wednesday, April 20, 2011
by Diamond Oz
Nirvana
by burntalive on Tuesday, April 5, 2011
616 4 Monday, April 18, 2011
by Pestilentich
new outlaw country
by kellyohno on Thursday, November 11, 2010
1165 6 Tuesday, April 5, 2011
by thestreakinhealys
Classical Music (pages: 1 2 )
by Master_Randomizer on Sunday, January 17, 2010
2129 29 Friday, March 11, 2011
by Tirion_Fordring
NEW YEARS 2011!!!!!
by desolatewraith on Friday, December 31, 2010
365 0 n/a
vans warped tour review
by n0thinghead on Monday, July 26, 2010
812 21 Thursday, December 16, 2010
by Rance_Metal_Head
TWITTER...anyone?
by The_Avant_Garde on Tuesday, October 19, 2010
538 4 Wednesday, October 20, 2010
by The_Avant_Garde
MSI
by Sylvianln on Tuesday, October 19, 2010
486 2 Tuesday, October 19, 2010
by Sylvianln
MCR-
by Sylvianln on Sunday, October 17, 2010
582 8 Sunday, October 17, 2010
by Sylvianln
IRL Trolling: MU-style (Operation: Poke-her Face)
by GORECUNT on Wednesday, April 14, 2010
1012 20 Sunday, October 17, 2010
by MetalByNumbers
Drum and Bass
by Diamond Oz on Wednesday, March 3, 2010
907 10 Thursday, October 14, 2010
by PerfectInsanity
Insane Clown Posse - "Horrorcore" (pages: 1 2 )
by Punktate on Friday, June 18, 2010
1690 26 Wednesday, October 13, 2010
by Natsquatch
Barren Meadows Recordings
by BarrenMeadows on Wednesday, September 1, 2010
550 1 Thursday, September 9, 2010
by BarrenMeadows
Free Hinder Webcast Sept. 10th!
by TheRave on Tuesday, September 7, 2010
541 0 n/a
Mastering the Records
by Tinageorge on Tuesday, August 24, 2010
436 0 n/a
GOA TRANCE
by brandedcfh420 on Sunday, March 28, 2010
853 19 Friday, August 20, 2010
by brandedcfh420
metal or emo?
by shut_the_fuck_up on Monday, June 21, 2010
681 11 Friday, July 2, 2010
by Screamjyser
Quite Funny
by Hollow on Friday, May 21, 2010
582 3 Tuesday, June 1, 2010
by Hammerheart
Fallout: New Vegas
by enginesofhate on Monday, May 24, 2010
694 3 Tuesday, May 25, 2010
by enginesofhate
Review for Ara Ophidia and I\D Split
by HeavyMetalTribune on Wednesday, May 12, 2010
447 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation