"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Musician's Chat

Musicians are welcome to discuss tricks of the trade, techniques, gear, services, and more here. (246 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 176 - 200 of 246 1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 176 - 200 of 246 1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 Last
I`m a bassist in Hackney (london) looking for a band to join
by HUSEYIN666 on Saturday, September 11, 2010
357 1 Sunday, September 12, 2010
by Natsquatch
Floyd Rose (pages: 1 2 )
by Blindgreed1 on Monday, April 26, 2010
1149 26 Tuesday, August 31, 2010
by WOLF7
Helping out a friend
by ImaPaganist on Thursday, June 10, 2010
444 1 Monday, August 23, 2010
by deathmetalguitarist
Bass Strings
by Hollow on Friday, July 30, 2010
1430 7 Thursday, August 19, 2010
by ACCEPT
vocalist needed
by MvonShrapnel on Tuesday, August 10, 2010
464 0 n/a
Pro Vocalist Needed - Auditioning NOW!
by BrienDeChristopher on Tuesday, August 3, 2010
674 11 Tuesday, August 10, 2010
by wilco
Thrash Songs?
by TheIronMan on Monday, May 31, 2010
946 14 Monday, July 26, 2010
by Trendkill91
me jamming
by mkspriggs on Monday, July 26, 2010
325 0 n/a
professional mastering
by rlm390 on Friday, July 23, 2010
354 1 Friday, July 23, 2010
by deathbringer
New B.C Rich Walock
by psicerio on Friday, July 9, 2010
396 14 Tuesday, July 20, 2010
by TheIronMan
UK Musicians wanted....
by ryanmcleod on Thursday, July 1, 2010
490 3 Saturday, July 3, 2010
by Natsquatch
Freaky Effects Pedals
by WOLF7 on Sunday, June 20, 2010
384 0 n/a
FORESKIN - Pakistani Metalpunk
by Nekromaniac on Sunday, June 6, 2010
639 6 Sunday, June 20, 2010
by Nekromaniac
im selling ALOT of gear
by LordAssenfroth on Tuesday, June 1, 2010
432 7 Thursday, June 10, 2010
by zMETALlica
Dallas Area Bassist
by LordAssenfroth on Thursday, June 10, 2010
356 0 n/a
Technical Alien/Death metal band looking for frontman
by Overseer on Thursday, June 3, 2010
1215 6 Sunday, June 6, 2010
by Overseer
Acoustic Guitar for Beginner
by TheIronMan on Monday, May 24, 2010
365 1 Tuesday, May 25, 2010
by TheIronMan
New Interesting Guitars
by WOLF7 on Friday, May 21, 2010
393 1 Saturday, May 22, 2010
by TheIronMan
What kind of bass is this?
by SlaughterBunny on Saturday, May 8, 2010
413 4 Tuesday, May 18, 2010
by WOLF7
Amps - This is the future
by WOLF7 on Friday, May 7, 2010
412 5 Tuesday, May 11, 2010
by zMETALlica
B.C. Rich Guitars, nice for sound and stage?
by durzarothofficial on Sunday, May 2, 2010
675 16 Monday, May 10, 2010
by Blindgreed1
Advice Before Starting Drumming?
by InfernoNecrosis on Monday, April 26, 2010
472 20 Monday, May 10, 2010
by Blindgreed1
Metal Guitar (pages: 1 2 )
by metalheadforever on Tuesday, April 27, 2010
1131 25 Wednesday, May 5, 2010
by americanpatriot1
DarkOhProductions (pages: 1 2 )
by DarkOhPro on Monday, January 18, 2010
1196 26 Tuesday, May 4, 2010
by TheIronMan
Bands/Artist Want Free digital distribution
by SRRM on Saturday, May 1, 2010
335 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation