"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Musician's Chat

Musicians are welcome to discuss tricks of the trade, techniques, gear, services, and more here. (246 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 126 - 150 of 246 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 126 - 150 of 246 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Apparitions of the end seek guitarist!
by mikeaote on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
321 0 n/a
I will mix your band, check out some samples
by aml4 on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
224 0 n/a
Need drummer or singer
by Gentlemansmiley on Sunday, May 8, 2011
453 9 Thursday, May 12, 2011
by n0thinghead
First song from our Band
by dragg on Thursday, May 12, 2011
211 0 n/a
Affordable Audio Mastering - Dakr Gremmil Studio
by Hguols on Wednesday, May 4, 2011
362 0 n/a
Any Drummers?
by Rayze on Wednesday, May 4, 2011
214 0 n/a
My Chemical Romance Jackaltooth Remix & New Artist Track
by Jackaltooth on Sunday, May 1, 2011
260 0 n/a
My band Hamerex
by Hamerex on Friday, April 29, 2011
210 0 n/a
Subscale - 2 song prerecording
by Subscale on Thursday, April 28, 2011
245 0 n/a
Band's In Florida and surrounding states.
by kenny0509 on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
132 0 n/a
Band's In Florida and surrounding states.
by kenny0509 on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
185 0 n/a
Animals Killing People seeking new vocalist. SPREAD THE WORD!
by screamingvagina on Friday, April 22, 2011
263 0 n/a
Humanity Falls currently seeking bassist. SPREAD THE WORD!
by screamingvagina on Friday, April 22, 2011
234 0 n/a
Singer/Screamer Wanted - NS - Repost
by VictorScottAOT on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
758 1 Thursday, April 21, 2011
by ZMA
Back of your guitar?
by Pestilentich on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
469 17 Thursday, April 21, 2011
by ZMA
Looking for musicians to collaborate with (music inside)
by Shepherd on Wednesday, April 6, 2011
385 1 Thursday, April 21, 2011
by ZMA
Extreme vocalist looking for a band in Garden Grove, California
by TriBrutal on Thursday, January 13, 2011
579 3 Friday, April 15, 2011
by americanpatriot1
Bad band?
by thrashhead on Wednesday, March 30, 2011
335 2 Monday, April 4, 2011
by Pestilentich
Seeking volunteer black metal guitarist/bassist for demo track.
by HammerandHill on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
236 0 n/a
Any So.IL musicians looking 2 start a Metal band?
by \m/LIVEC\m/ on Saturday, February 12, 2011
401 5 Thursday, March 24, 2011
by Ulfr
Sludge/Doom Project
by GoreGrindPimp on Saturday, March 5, 2011
433 6 Friday, March 11, 2011
by GoreGrindPimp
SALE: cd, vinyls, tapes, merch goregrind grind RARE 5,5 euro
by letek on Friday, March 4, 2011
1258 0 n/a
Enemaetic - "Don't Skimp On The Meat" ALBUM AVAILABLE NOW!!!
by GoreGrindPimp on Thursday, February 24, 2011
291 0 n/a
Vocalist in need off band.
by psycho_buddy94 on Wednesday, February 23, 2011
315 0 n/a
need help with guitar
by metal_musician on Wednesday, February 16, 2011
387 7 Thursday, February 17, 2011
by Blindgreed1

Start a New Conversation