"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Musician's Chat

Musicians are welcome to discuss tricks of the trade, techniques, gear, services, and more here. (246 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 101 - 125 of 246 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 101 - 125 of 246 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 10 Last
kerry king guitar picks
by thrashhead on Friday, September 23, 2011
631 3 Thursday, October 27, 2011
by wilco
Screamer/Singer looking for a Band - Saratoga Springs
by Carlswe on Saturday, October 22, 2011
313 0 n/a
A sexy Rihanna cover
by Subscale on Monday, October 3, 2011
388 0 n/a
I WANT DEATH METAL ANY BAND LYRICS
by death_blow on Monday, August 15, 2011
371 6 Wednesday, September 28, 2011
by Blindgreed1
DONN THE PHILOSOPHY EUROPEAN TOUR
by Massaker on Monday, September 5, 2011
464 0 n/a
Hamerex - Album Cover and Song List
by Hamerex on Thursday, September 1, 2011
232 0 n/a
Rock Yourself To Sleep Tour announced! Opening Band Contest Live!
by brightone on Monday, August 29, 2011
361 0 n/a
In search for a short lived band
by drummie on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
276 0 n/a
Jackaltooth & Ableton Live
by Jackaltooth on Thursday, August 18, 2011
321 1 Thursday, August 18, 2011
by psythe
Songs You're Currently Learning
by Cryonics on Monday, March 14, 2011
680 21 Sunday, August 14, 2011
by hilzzy
Metal Band Seeking Keyboard Player
by eternalrising on Tuesday, March 1, 2011
593 1 Monday, August 1, 2011
by mikerocuts
Can Someone Help Me Out With My Vocals?
by Nekra-Lethus on Thursday, July 28, 2011
362 4 Saturday, July 30, 2011
by Netromancer
Progressive/Thrash Metal band Testimony
by SenoraNintendo on Sunday, July 24, 2011
511 0 n/a
Epic Hard Hitting Demo Tracks
by realmsofprypiat on Thursday, July 21, 2011
236 0 n/a
For Local Unsigned Bands Looking to Tour!
by inkarnitvox on Monday, August 24, 2009
2228 21 Monday, July 18, 2011
by TheIronMan
ExDevils Checking In
by Chainz_Roxx on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
236 0 n/a
Dispose (Progressive Death Metal)
by Slipknotfanboy9 on Tuesday, July 5, 2011
204 0 n/a
My new song, any vocalists interested?
by Rayze on Monday, May 16, 2011
412 6 Friday, July 1, 2011
by Rayze
I look forward to viewing the DVD---lost
by pinejane11 on Friday, July 1, 2011
208 0 n/a
Need some help.
by Demie69er on Friday, June 17, 2011
406 6 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
by ZMA
The Dark Chalice
by FilthyPromise on Monday, June 13, 2011
363 1 Saturday, June 18, 2011
by FilthyPromise
my death metal song =) please listen! honest opinions needed
by Seed_of_filth on Thursday, June 16, 2011
244 1 Friday, June 17, 2011
by Vacant_Throne
Slivers Cross - Regret ( Official Music Video )
by kread on Thursday, June 9, 2011
295 1 Wednesday, June 15, 2011
by Blindgreed1
ANARION seek new bassist
by aussiemetal on Monday, June 13, 2011
235 0 n/a
gibson vs fender
by thrashhead on Saturday, May 21, 2011
752 12 Thursday, May 26, 2011
by TheIronMan

Start a New Conversation