"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Musician's Chat

Musicians are welcome to discuss tricks of the trade, techniques, gear, services, and more here. (244 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 101 - 125 of 244 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 101 - 125 of 244 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 10 Last
A sexy Rihanna cover
by Subscale on Monday, October 3, 2011
375 0 n/a
I WANT DEATH METAL ANY BAND LYRICS
by death_blow on Monday, August 15, 2011
344 6 Wednesday, September 28, 2011
by Blindgreed1
DONN THE PHILOSOPHY EUROPEAN TOUR
by Massaker on Monday, September 5, 2011
427 0 n/a
Hamerex - Album Cover and Song List
by Hamerex on Thursday, September 1, 2011
211 0 n/a
Rock Yourself To Sleep Tour announced! Opening Band Contest Live!
by brightone on Monday, August 29, 2011
336 0 n/a
In search for a short lived band
by drummie on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
250 0 n/a
Jackaltooth & Ableton Live
by Jackaltooth on Thursday, August 18, 2011
309 1 Thursday, August 18, 2011
by psythe
Songs You're Currently Learning
by Cryonics on Monday, March 14, 2011
643 21 Sunday, August 14, 2011
by hilzzy
Metal Band Seeking Keyboard Player
by eternalrising on Tuesday, March 1, 2011
572 1 Monday, August 1, 2011
by mikerocuts
Can Someone Help Me Out With My Vocals?
by Nekra-Lethus on Thursday, July 28, 2011
348 4 Saturday, July 30, 2011
by Netromancer
Progressive/Thrash Metal band Testimony
by SenoraNintendo on Sunday, July 24, 2011
479 0 n/a
Epic Hard Hitting Demo Tracks
by realmsofprypiat on Thursday, July 21, 2011
215 0 n/a
For Local Unsigned Bands Looking to Tour!
by inkarnitvox on Monday, August 24, 2009
2059 21 Monday, July 18, 2011
by TheIronMan
ExDevils Checking In
by Chainz_Roxx on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
222 0 n/a
Dispose (Progressive Death Metal)
by Slipknotfanboy9 on Tuesday, July 5, 2011
196 0 n/a
My new song, any vocalists interested?
by Rayze on Monday, May 16, 2011
393 6 Friday, July 1, 2011
by Rayze
I look forward to viewing the DVD---lost
by pinejane11 on Friday, July 1, 2011
195 0 n/a
Need some help.
by Demie69er on Friday, June 17, 2011
369 6 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
by ZMA
The Dark Chalice
by FilthyPromise on Monday, June 13, 2011
346 1 Saturday, June 18, 2011
by FilthyPromise
my death metal song =) please listen! honest opinions needed
by Seed_of_filth on Thursday, June 16, 2011
228 1 Friday, June 17, 2011
by Vacant_Throne
Slivers Cross - Regret ( Official Music Video )
by kread on Thursday, June 9, 2011
273 1 Wednesday, June 15, 2011
by Blindgreed1
ANARION seek new bassist
by aussiemetal on Monday, June 13, 2011
223 0 n/a
gibson vs fender
by thrashhead on Saturday, May 21, 2011
691 12 Thursday, May 26, 2011
by TheIronMan
Apparitions of the end seek guitarist!
by mikeaote on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
289 0 n/a
I will mix your band, check out some samples
by aml4 on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
205 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation