"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Musician's Chat

Musicians are welcome to discuss tricks of the trade, techniques, gear, services, and more here. (246 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 76 - 100 of 246 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 76 - 100 of 246 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 10 Last
Chemical Fingerprint (new metal band) with april 6th show
by chemicalfingerprint on Sunday, April 1, 2012
259 0 n/a
The Approach And The Execution looking for a drummer.
by executethem on Monday, March 26, 2012
249 0 n/a
OBLIVION - Polish Death Metal
by aneamia on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
298 0 n/a
kill to gain
by ktgstix on Monday, March 5, 2012
306 0 Monday, March 5, 2012
by ktgstix
Odyssey (progressive metal)
by haiderlgs1991 on Sunday, March 4, 2012
263 0 n/a
New Young cool band "Lie or Liar"
by lol on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
319 0 n/a
Which artworker would you recommend?
by Noscrape on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
237 0 n/a
Death Metal Project
by metalist on Sunday, February 26, 2012
241 0 n/a
Heavy project - feedback/help wanted
by IronAneurysm on Friday, January 20, 2012
310 1 Sunday, February 26, 2012
by metalist
Metal Bands/Labels/Festivals Seeking Exposure
by RedTentacle on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
265 0 n/a
Depictions of rue morgue!
by lipwound on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
305 0 n/a
Evangelist - Seattle X-treme Metal
by ATGuitarNinja on Friday, February 3, 2012
278 0 n/a
Marketing & Promotions
by ATGuitarNinja on Friday, February 3, 2012
206 0 n/a
CRAZY PRO BASS PLAYER LOOKING4 a TOURING giging BAND
by yoni556 on Thursday, January 26, 2012
414 1 Tuesday, January 31, 2012
by Blindgreed1
Curious Digression
by Jackaltooth on Friday, January 6, 2012
219 0 n/a
Roses For The Dead TOUR 2012
by RosesFTDead on Thursday, December 29, 2011
353 0 n/a
melodic death metal band
by westcoastghost on Tuesday, October 4, 2011
553 1 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
by westcoastghost
Gods of War - New EP free to download!
by kris_dobo on Friday, December 16, 2011
339 0 n/a
Donkerkarnuffel, UK death metal band, check us out
by Haggis on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
423 2 Wednesday, December 14, 2011
by Haggis
New Band Give us some feedback
by voiceinthedark on Friday, July 8, 2011
490 1 Tuesday, December 6, 2011
by dj_ATFR
Looking for heavy bands to mix. Free, you risk nothing.
by aml4 on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
333 0 Sunday, November 27, 2011
by aml4
AllAxess by Mike Spreitzer and Jeff Kendrick of DevilDriver!
by getinthepit420 on Saturday, November 19, 2011
269 0 n/a
DIY Update - Call for Feedback
by deathbringer on Monday, November 14, 2011
194 0 n/a
Debut album "Somber Endings and New Beginnings" by The Third Temple!
by TheThirdTemple on Sunday, October 30, 2011
215 0 n/a
Machine Head - Phil Demmel goes through his guitar rig
by WOLF7 on Saturday, October 29, 2011
375 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation