"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Hot Deals

Post/share deals on metal music, releases, music gear, etc. Labels and distros are free to post their sales here as well. (238 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 201 - 225 of 238 1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 201 - 225 of 238 1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 Last
ACROSS TUNDRAS DISCOGRAPHY AVAILABLE FOR FREE DOWNLOAD BY BAND!
by AcrossTundras on Thursday, July 29, 2010
1130 0 n/a
F.Y.E. extreme metal sale...plus, win a trip to Ozzfest!
by stachelenni on Tuesday, July 27, 2010
389 0 n/a
Merchandising Service for your BAND !
by metalheadmerch on Thursday, July 15, 2010
452 0 n/a
Australia's Mhorgl release 'Antinomian'
by DISASTER on Thursday, July 1, 2010
406 0 n/a
TUSKA Open Air, 3day ticket for sale
by fembryo on Tuesday, June 29, 2010
465 0 n/a
Apocrypha Records- Extreme metal Label & Distributor
by ApocryphaRecords on Thursday, June 24, 2010
454 0 n/a
In exile-Indian death/djent/tribal metal
by fretlicker on Saturday, June 19, 2010
815 0 n/a
TROCO BILHETE DE METALLICA DIA 18 de MAIO LISBOA (PLATEIA) POR DIA 19 de MAIO LISBOA (PLATEIA)
by DUDEFROMHELL on Monday, May 3, 2010
637 3 Thursday, June 17, 2010
by Trendkill91
painamp - austrian metal
by ksalat on Wednesday, June 9, 2010
335 0 n/a
Pre-order: UNEARTHLY TRANCE / THE ENDLESS BLOCKADE Split LP
by ChromePeelerRec on Monday, May 17, 2010
476 0 n/a
Pre-order: MERZBOW / THE GUILT OF... Split LP
by ChromePeelerRec on Monday, May 17, 2010
430 0 n/a
LOOGING FOR METAL MERCHANDISE? Try Heavy Metal Merchant
by HeavyMetalMerchant on Thursday, May 13, 2010
989 0 n/a
Any Suggestions??
by Apocalyptic_Death on Monday, May 10, 2010
382 0 n/a
GNR - Chinese Democracy
by WOLF7 on Friday, April 9, 2010
444 2 Friday, April 9, 2010
by WOLF7
haiduk - dark atmospheric thrash metal (free CD promo!)
by haiduk on Tuesday, April 6, 2010
911 0 n/a
95% off music
by SRRM on Saturday, April 3, 2010
346 0 n/a
LA-"That Metal Show" Free Tix (Lemmy, Rob Halford, Rob Zombie, Alice Cooper +more)
by GothamCasting on Wednesday, March 31, 2010
584 0 n/a
The Dread Lair Cd-R Campaign
by Cryptos on Tuesday, March 30, 2010
402 0 n/a
Angelika & Demons - Easy Death, female gothic metal
by Fallen on Tuesday, March 23, 2010
737 0 n/a
March Madness Sale till monday 70% off
by SRRM on Thursday, March 18, 2010
433 0 n/a
Satan's Almighty Penis - Pulsing Feral Spire" CD preorder $7
by PaganFlames on Friday, March 12, 2010
922 1 Monday, March 15, 2010
by wilco
any 4 CDs for $24 w FREE SHIPPING IN USA
by PaganFlames on Friday, March 12, 2010
323 0 n/a
Anybody knows?
by Wiiz on Tuesday, March 9, 2010
410 0 n/a
Best Buy deals 3/9/2010
by deathbringer on Sunday, March 7, 2010
353 0 n/a
underground metal usa vol 1 - VA
by SRRM on Thursday, February 18, 2010
930 2 Sunday, February 28, 2010
by SRRM

Start a New Conversation