"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Hot Deals

Post/share deals on metal music, releases, music gear, etc. Labels and distros are free to post their sales here as well. (238 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 176 - 200 of 238 1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 176 - 200 of 238 1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Haemic Free Promo Demo
by Rayze on Thursday, February 24, 2011
609 1 Monday, June 20, 2011
by tolulan
AGATHOCLES / NUNSLAUGHTER split 7"EP just released
by selfmadegod666 on Thursday, May 26, 2011
339 0 n/a
Free download of our Ep-2010
by SwedishMetal on Monday, May 23, 2011
252 0 n/a
Chainmaille Jewellery
by fsbritney on Saturday, May 21, 2011
252 0 n/a
Moloc the Misanthrope podcast
by Moloc on Monday, May 9, 2011
310 0 n/a
MASSIVE Robotic Empire sale: all CDs $2!! plus BANGIN new items/restocks
by roboticempire on Sunday, May 8, 2011
231 0 n/a
Free shit?
by GORECUNT on Friday, March 11, 2011
474 5 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
by n0thinghead
FINAL SOLUTION "All New Power" (90s NYC power-electronics)
by ChromePeelerRec on Wednesday, March 23, 2011
496 0 n/a
SOLDIERS (This is Hell / Incendiary) & REVIVER 7" Pre Orders up NOW!
by DaveofMind on Friday, March 11, 2011
312 0 n/a
Klorrnonds Metalfest IV (10/03/2011) @ The Frontline (Gent, BE)
by EndOfTheLine on Thursday, February 24, 2011
364 0 n/a
GERMAN METAL UNDERGROND-MAG: DER LICHTBRINGER
by Lichtbringer on Tuesday, February 1, 2011
674 0 n/a
Hear NEW BOB WAYNE NOW!!!
by kellyohno on Friday, January 21, 2011
284 0 n/a
need artwork for ur band ?
by blackart on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
541 0 n/a
Unsigned Bands Advertise on Metalunderground.com and more
by deathbringer on Tuesday, January 11, 2011
350 0 n/a
FURBOWL (Swe) Those Shredded Dreams + 18 Official 3LP Set
by thecryptvinyl on Wednesday, September 1, 2010
1398 1 Monday, November 22, 2010
by thecryptvinyl
Plagueisland.com, one month left! SALE, NEW RELEASES
by plagueisland on Friday, October 29, 2010
446 0 n/a
haiduk
by haiduk on Monday, October 25, 2010
478 0 n/a
Lefty Guitar
by Sylvianln on Saturday, October 16, 2010
449 16 Sunday, October 17, 2010
by Sylvianln
Toxaemia 2CD + distro updates - DARK DESCENT RECORDS
by darkdescentrecords on Sunday, October 17, 2010
400 0 n/a
New at Best Buy on Oct 12, 2010
by deathbringer on Sunday, October 10, 2010
463 1 Sunday, October 10, 2010
by Trendkill91
Seymour Duncan Blackouts AHB-1 Active Humbucker Pickup Set $150.00 (USA)
by mbwynn76 on Sunday, September 26, 2010
645 0 n/a
Annihilator Offering Free Download For Compilation Album
by Hollow on Wednesday, September 22, 2010
457 0 n/a
Dead Center mailorder list
by deadshop on Thursday, September 16, 2010
623 0 n/a
ANTICHRIST 10 is out! + crazy offer!
by deadshop on Sunday, September 12, 2010
346 0 n/a
WTB
by XWigglesX on Monday, August 23, 2010
440 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation