"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Hot Deals

Post/share deals on metal music, releases, music gear, etc. Labels and distros are free to post their sales here as well. (247 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 151 - 175 of 247 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 151 - 175 of 247 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
The Black Moriah ( Road Agents of The Blast Furnace)
by The_Mad_Arab on Thursday, March 8, 2012
837 0 n/a
w.a.k.o (we are killing ourselves)
by KanadianKoRn on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
1130 3 Thursday, March 8, 2012
by KanadianKoRn
Outliar - Provoked To Anger - available now!
by Outliar on Sunday, February 12, 2012
874 0 n/a
Malignant Eternal, Darkified, Disfear, Winter, Zeni Geva
by ultraparallelandy on Saturday, February 4, 2012
1430 4 Saturday, February 11, 2012
by ultraparallelandy
Mollusk (Cincinnati sludge metal) FREE album download
by mollusk on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
1082 0 n/a
ASHEN PRODUCTIONS WINTER SALE 2011/12 - Discounts & free CDs!!
by AshenProductions on Thursday, December 22, 2011
1540 1 Thursday, January 12, 2012
by AshenProductions
Fastway new album release - EAT DOG EAT
by Secret on Thursday, January 12, 2012
881 0 n/a
B.G. Publishing & Gris Records
by rav on Monday, December 19, 2011
1064 1 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
by rav
art for covers
by Reznorix on Sunday, December 18, 2011
872 0 n/a
The best splits/full lengths from bands in Indiana
by 64omaha on Friday, May 28, 2010
1420 1 Friday, December 9, 2011
by KMADD
Duplicate Records' December sale
by duplicaterecords on Friday, December 2, 2011
1214 0 n/a
maudlin of the Well — 'Bath/Leaving Your Body Map' 4 x LP + 7" Box Set
by BloodMusic on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
2382 5 Wednesday, November 23, 2011
by BloodMusic
Infernart Distribution - selling rare burzum, watain and other stuff
by Infernart on Sunday, January 2, 2011
2433 2 Tuesday, November 22, 2011
by Infernart
Jambi CorpseGrinder, What You Thing About Indonesian Metal Scene?
by jambicorpsegrinder on Monday, November 21, 2011
1283 0 n/a
THORNS OF HATE - Abominable Triumph of Heresy demo reissue.
by AVR on Thursday, November 17, 2011
710 0 n/a
Free album download: Touch The Spider! - Generation Zombie
by touchthespider on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
1167 0 n/a
NEKROMANTHEON - We're Rotting LP + VACANTFIELD MCD out now!
by duplicaterecords on Monday, November 14, 2011
1175 0 n/a
FIRMAMENT PRODUCTIONS – Mailorder&Label updates
by FirmamentProductions on Thursday, April 21, 2011
3255 8 Tuesday, November 1, 2011
by FirmamentProductions
CD Ebay sale! Grand Belial's Key, Anaal Nathrakh, Mayhem,ETC
by ebmoore84 on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
780 0 n/a
Duplicate Records mailorder list, vinyl
by duplicaterecords on Sunday, October 23, 2011
1360 0 n/a
DEATHHAMMER / KÖRGULL THE EXTERMINATOR split EP out now!
by duplicaterecords on Saturday, October 22, 2011
970 0 n/a
KRAKDOWN pre order up now NYHC
by DaveofMind on Monday, October 10, 2011
804 0 Thursday, October 13, 2011
by DaveofMind
Power/Melodic Death Metalers, Of Wrath and Ruin, release "Conquering Oblivion"
by slaybag on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
803 0 n/a
OUT NOW – MOONREICH – OFFICIAL SHIRT
by FirmamentProductions on Saturday, August 20, 2011
719 0 n/a
Hole In The Sky Festival offer - buy 2 - get 3!
by duplicaterecords on Friday, August 19, 2011
1503 3 Friday, August 19, 2011
by Fuck_A_Name

Start a New Conversation