"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Hot Deals

Post/share deals on metal music, releases, music gear, etc. Labels and distros are free to post their sales here as well. (245 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 101 - 125 of 245 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 101 - 125 of 245 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 10 Last
New editions! Funeral death doom!
by rav on Friday, August 10, 2012
534 0 n/a
I want to go to sleep!
by fuzhi123 on Thursday, August 9, 2012
460 0 n/a
Termination Force debut album!
by TerminationForce on Monday, August 6, 2012
531 0 n/a
Shining (SWE) merchandise store
by hatadig on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
927 0 n/a
FISTULA 305 Fest Tour Shirts & PATAC Records Distro Update
by patacrecords on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
588 0 n/a
Metal
by Spiess65 on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
418 0 n/a
MUERT - Spanich Necro Metal!
by duplicaterecords on Sunday, July 29, 2012
445 0 n/a
COWARDS LP (ffo Kickback, Eyehategod, Catharsis, DsO...)
by Throatruiner on Thursday, June 7, 2012
855 1 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
by Throatruiner
THE OMEGA ORDER News (Sales, New Items, Bundles, Deals)
by TheOmegaOrder on Monday, July 9, 2012
688 0 n/a
Dødsfall - Den Svarte Skogen NOW AVAILABLE!
by thenortherncold on Friday, July 6, 2012
555 0 n/a
50% off @ WWW.CDNRECORDS.COM UNTIL JULY 7TH
by CDNREC on Saturday, June 30, 2012
605 0 n/a
CALVAIIRE EP (dark hxc - members of Birds In Row/As WeDraw)
by Throatruiner on Friday, June 29, 2012
537 0 n/a
Preorder Pathogen And Dødsfall Tapes - Get Free CDs
by thenortherncold on Saturday, June 23, 2012
516 0 n/a
MIX, MASTERING, REAMPING AND COVER ART FOR METAL UNDERGROUND!
by rav on Friday, June 22, 2012
497 0 n/a
Embroidery Digitizing
by anderson.peter on Friday, June 22, 2012
343 0 n/a
THE DEATHTRIP & O.B.E.Y. vinyl preorder
by duplicaterecords on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
753 0 n/a
New stuff + Clearance sale: 1 CD 5 euro / 10 CDs 40 euro
by duplicaterecords on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
2898 0 n/a
VETTER & VITHR albums out now! Norwegian BM
by duplicaterecords on Monday, June 11, 2012
609 0 n/a
Free cd;s @ WWW.CDNRECORDS.COM
by CDNREC on Saturday, May 19, 2012
685 1 Sunday, June 10, 2012
by CDNREC
Requiem Laus- " Impulse" 2012 Mini-cd released
by miguelrl on Thursday, June 7, 2012
387 0 n/a
Rudhira release debut album
by zimgir on Sunday, June 3, 2012
480 0 n/a
Rare, out of print metal cds, t-shirts, & horror dvds for sale.
by paradiselost666 on Sunday, June 3, 2012
5176 0 n/a
Custom Altered Ladies Band Apparel
by kittyvampdesigns on Thursday, February 4, 2010
2608 4 Thursday, May 31, 2012
by ChongOrr
2 free cds
by necrotic on Saturday, January 8, 2011
1092 4 Thursday, May 31, 2012
by ChongOrr
LP " The Alchemist " out now
by Matwey on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
483 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation