"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Hot Deals

Post/share deals on metal music, releases, music gear, etc. Labels and distros are free to post their sales here as well. (241 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 76 - 100 of 241 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 10 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 76 - 100 of 241 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 10 Last
KEN MODE - Venerable LP
by Throatruiner on Monday, September 24, 2012
605 1 Sunday, October 21, 2012
by Throatruiner
Looking for bands for CD-r releases
by fataljudgement on Monday, October 8, 2012
458 0 n/a
BONE DANCE | Self-Titled LP (hardcore/sludge/chaos - USA)
by Throatruiner on Sunday, August 26, 2012
639 1 Sunday, October 7, 2012
by Throatruiner
Epic Doom, Gothic Metal Fans!!
by VampiressOfMetal on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
446 0 n/a
Ride Hard - Die Fast (cds,vinil,cassetes...)
by RH-DF on Thursday, September 13, 2012
332 0 n/a
Pig Destroyer/Antigama/Coldworker split 7"
by CavaleraUrbanCamo on Thursday, September 13, 2012
347 0 n/a
A bunch of hard to find, 1st press, and OOP metal for sale!
by paradiselost666 on Sunday, November 27, 2011
1469 8 Tuesday, September 11, 2012
by paradiselost666
'Dark Elite - Enter the Void' out now on C-tape.
by DarkElite on Monday, September 10, 2012
330 0 n/a
SINTHETIK from Canada. Free 7 track ep for download.
by SINTHETIK on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
684 1 Friday, September 7, 2012
by SINTHETIK
Shiny Beast Mail Order
by ShinyBeast on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
656 2 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
by ShinyBeast
Shiny Beast Mail Order
by Shiny_Beast on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
307 1 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
by Shiny_Beast
IMPURITY / BLACK FEAST & RAATE albums out now!
by KVLTFinland on Monday, September 3, 2012
395 0 n/a
New releases: NEUTRON HAMMER-CD/LP & REVEREND BIZARRE-TS
by primitivereaction on Monday, September 3, 2012
512 0 n/a
Rare Washburn Dime Culprit for sale!
by CarloR on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
2582 0 n/a
Rare Washburn Dime Culprit for sale!
by CarloR on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
296 0 n/a
Washburn 2st Stealth Dime for sale!!
by CarloR on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
1404 0 n/a
O.B.E.Y. vinyl out now!
by duplicaterecords on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
379 0 Tuesday, August 28, 2012
by duplicaterecords
GRIND CORE CDs LPs EPs GOOD PRICES CHECK IT
by NVR on Thursday, August 23, 2012
351 0 n/a
150 design of t-shirt cheap good quality CHECK IT
by NVR on Thursday, August 23, 2012
256 0 n/a
BADGES and PATCHES with your own design PERSONALISED
by NVR on Thursday, August 23, 2012
639 0 n/a
CD's for sale (ebay)
by TheProkrastinator on Monday, August 13, 2012
316 0 n/a
New editions! Funeral death doom!
by rav on Friday, August 10, 2012
396 0 n/a
I want to go to sleep!
by fuzhi123 on Thursday, August 9, 2012
339 0 n/a
Termination Force debut album!
by TerminationForce on Monday, August 6, 2012
382 0 n/a
Shining (SWE) merchandise store
by hatadig on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
756 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation