"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


General Music Discussion

General discussion about metal music, news, and more. (745 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 101 - 125 of 745 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 30 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 101 - 125 of 745 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 30 Last
IHSAHN "The Adversary" Deluxe Ultra-Limited 2xLP
by BloodMusic on Thursday, November 1, 2012
548 3 Friday, November 9, 2012
by BloodMusic
Jon Levasseur no longer in Cryptopsy
by JonLevasseur on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
683 3 Wednesday, November 7, 2012
by ElfriedaJuarez
Asith release their new EP "Room Full of Whispers" for free download
by Solusek on Monday, November 5, 2012
318 0 n/a
LahavForce - Avenged Sevenfold Seize The Day Clip
by tsachiy on Monday, November 5, 2012
332 0 n/a
F/S New Numark NS7 DJ Turntable Controller,Pioneer DJM-900 Nexus, 2X Technics SL-1210M5G Pro
by soundlink on Saturday, October 27, 2012
479 0 n/a
Production for a independent band
by Android891 on Monday, October 22, 2012
324 0 n/a
Gates, Ominous Black(Philly Psych Doom), Adrenechrome, and Fires of Mammon!
by viosing on Thursday, October 18, 2012
387 0 n/a
Looking For Bands To Review
by metalcorefanzine on Monday, October 15, 2012
347 0 n/a
Babylon Fire newly signed Metal band from Manchester
by metalsoul77 on Monday, October 15, 2012
424 0 n/a
Seed of Sadness(New Metal Band)
by 1stborn on Monday, October 15, 2012
349 0 n/a
Advanced metal.
by Philz on Saturday, September 15, 2012
468 1 Thursday, October 11, 2012
by OptimatumBand
Underground Band - Apeira (Please Check Us Out)
by Lushaay on Sunday, October 7, 2012
385 0 n/a
Not exactly sure how to classify what metal my band is can you help?
by OptimatumBand on Saturday, September 29, 2012
581 3 Monday, October 1, 2012
by Diamond Oz
Elderoth
by wolves202 on Thursday, September 27, 2012
398 0 n/a
metal + bluegrass?
by dqv on Sunday, September 23, 2012
339 0 n/a
Cable35 & Valentiine - Tour On Tick
by cable35 on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
327 0 n/a
LYKATHEA AFLAME / APPALLING SPAWN Vinyl
by BloodMusic on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
688 3 Monday, September 10, 2012
by BloodMusic
Scum of the Earth “The Devil Made Me Do It” review.
by BrianMN on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
802 0 n/a
Have you been to Metal CD Ratings lately?
by Clint-metalcdratings on Sunday, July 29, 2012
568 1 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
by Clint-metalcdratings
Phonema - Tides of Illusion
by doom_Oo7 on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
358 0 n/a
Check out "Laugh At The Fakes" new music video
by laughatthefakes on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
446 0 n/a
Know Internet Addiction And Loneliness?
by juny on Sunday, August 26, 2012
707 0 n/a
CHALLENGER (members of Volumes, Betrayal, Black Sheep Wall)
by bugvomit on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
347 0 n/a
Paradoxical "Groove Death Metal"
by Tja_viktor on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
434 0 n/a
Buy Quality Passports,Driver's license,id cards,Visas.
by docs11 on Saturday, August 11, 2012
463 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation