"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


General Music Discussion

General discussion about metal music, news, and more. (737 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 101 - 125 of 737 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 30 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 101 - 125 of 737 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 30 Last
Babylon Fire newly signed Metal band from Manchester
by metalsoul77 on Monday, October 15, 2012
208 0 n/a
Seed of Sadness(New Metal Band)
by 1stborn on Monday, October 15, 2012
167 0 n/a
Advanced metal.
by Philz on Saturday, September 15, 2012
289 1 Thursday, October 11, 2012
by OptimatumBand
Underground Band - Apeira (Please Check Us Out)
by Lushaay on Sunday, October 7, 2012
207 0 n/a
Not exactly sure how to classify what metal my band is can you help?
by OptimatumBand on Saturday, September 29, 2012
323 3 Monday, October 1, 2012
by Diamond Oz
Elderoth
by wolves202 on Thursday, September 27, 2012
205 0 n/a
metal + bluegrass?
by dqv on Sunday, September 23, 2012
173 0 n/a
Cable35 & Valentiine - Tour On Tick
by cable35 on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
173 0 n/a
LYKATHEA AFLAME / APPALLING SPAWN Vinyl
by BloodMusic on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
387 3 Monday, September 10, 2012
by BloodMusic
Scum of the Earth “The Devil Made Me Do It” review.
by BrianMN on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
499 0 n/a
Have you been to Metal CD Ratings lately?
by Clint-metalcdratings on Sunday, July 29, 2012
358 1 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
by Clint-metalcdratings
Phonema - Tides of Illusion
by doom_Oo7 on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
168 0 n/a
Check out "Laugh At The Fakes" new music video
by laughatthefakes on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
270 0 n/a
Know Internet Addiction And Loneliness?
by juny on Sunday, August 26, 2012
502 0 n/a
CHALLENGER (members of Volumes, Betrayal, Black Sheep Wall)
by bugvomit on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
176 0 n/a
Paradoxical "Groove Death Metal"
by Tja_viktor on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
237 0 n/a
Buy Quality Passports,Driver's license,id cards,Visas.
by docs11 on Saturday, August 11, 2012
279 0 n/a
The Berzerker Dissimulate T-shirt
by CjS666 on Saturday, August 11, 2012
479 0 n/a
Lullabye versions of Slayer...
by BrianMN on Friday, August 10, 2012
421 3 Friday, August 10, 2012
by BrianMN
A Folk/Gothic Metal Band From Istanbul
by athorkan on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
150 0 n/a
Termination Force debut album
by TerminationForce on Monday, August 6, 2012
118 0 n/a
Dead Sara - Weatherman Live
by brightone on Friday, August 3, 2012
175 0 n/a
Testament – Dark Roots of Earth review. (Deluxe edition)
by BrianMN on Friday, August 3, 2012
248 0 n/a
Amon "Liar in Wait" review.
by BrianMN on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
1337 6 Wednesday, August 1, 2012
by Cynic
Different Seasons…
by BrianMN on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
130 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation