"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


General Music Discussion

General discussion about metal music, news, and more. (745 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 76 - 100 of 745 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 29 30 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 76 - 100 of 745 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 29 30 Last
Neuros Moonshiner
by Nath on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
438 0 n/a
Kvelertak signs with roadrunner records
by MarkuzzG on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
305 0 n/a
UNITED FEST (metal, metalcore, hardcore and more)
by WorldGoneHC on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
368 0 n/a
Dream Theater- Dramatic turn of events, Black clouds and silver
by MarkuzzG on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
312 0 n/a
This Conception
by ThisConception on Sunday, January 20, 2013
296 0 n/a
Marilyn Manson Street Teamers for upcoming Canadian Tour
by DAMarilynManson on Friday, January 18, 2013
345 0 n/a
This Conception
by ThisConception on Thursday, January 17, 2013
345 0 n/a
Marilyn Manson Street Teamers for upcoming Canadian Tour
by DAmanson on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
304 0 n/a
Mausoleum Gate Is Back!
by Count_LaFey on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
480 0 n/a
NEW GALES OF AVALON SONG FREE DOWNLOAD
by EMTV on Saturday, December 29, 2012
404 0 n/a
A New Abyss
by anewabyss on Friday, December 28, 2012
442 0 n/a
2012 a reflection.
by BrianMN on Thursday, December 20, 2012
837 11 Wednesday, December 26, 2012
by R10
Brooklyn, NY Melodic Metal outfit Embrace Agony releases a new music video !
by EAband on Monday, December 24, 2012
333 0 n/a
ESCHATOLOGY by JEKAZOL (2012)
by JEKAZOL on Sunday, December 23, 2012
408 0 n/a
Defrage new musicvideo The Sick Letter
by defrage on Thursday, December 13, 2012
362 0 n/a
IIT MADRAS || Anathema
by RICHI on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
395 0 n/a
HOT CHICK IN A FUCKING NUTS BAND (OC)
by kurthessian on Monday, December 10, 2012
333 0 n/a
WRITERS/REVIEWERS WANTED!
by Destructive-Music on Saturday, July 7, 2012
821 3 Monday, December 10, 2012
by NorthernWarpath
Types of metal music
by frankcop on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
681 1 Friday, December 7, 2012
by Sicario
Nature Metal
by cuteenemo on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
329 0 n/a
BORIS - UK Tour
by henriko on Monday, December 3, 2012
370 0 n/a
CRIPTOFONIA - Heavy/Thrash Metal from Argentina
by Criptofonia on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
414 0 n/a
Looking for Dark Metal....
by Greyman on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
574 2 Tuesday, November 20, 2012
by Cynic
Pantera
by HeadBanginTillDeath on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
973 8 Monday, November 12, 2012
by brandedcfh420
GALES OF AVALON New EP Teaser
by EMTV on Friday, November 9, 2012
359 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation