"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


General Music Discussion

General discussion about metal music, news, and more. (737 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 51 - 75 of 737 1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 30 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 51 - 75 of 737 1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 30 Last
know new metalproject "Public Toxication"?
by HansPeter on Thursday, February 21, 2013
120 0 n/a
PANTHEON - Metal from York, UK
by PantheonOfficial on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
118 0 n/a
Avatar in the u.s
by goddard25 on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
125 0 n/a
Yngwie Malmsteen at Grammy Awards Show 2013
by Bassguitar on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
163 0 n/a
Gojira in Montreal and Toronto
by MarkuzzG on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
115 0 n/a
New underground metal from canada.
by the-dead-aardvark on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
183 1 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
by metallover4567
LOOKING FOR NEW HARDCORE BANDS TO LISTEN TO
by cfrost56 on Thursday, November 15, 2012
336 3 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
by metallover4567
SEDUCING MEDUSA
by metallover4567 on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
119 0 n/a
Looking for new music... suggestions?
by StoicInRuin on Sunday, January 27, 2013
240 3 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
by metallover4567
Ravenous (thrash/groove from Southampton) debut album "We Are Become Death" out soon
by PrimalConcrete on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
234 0 n/a
Kvelertak bruane brenn!!
by MarkuzzG on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
176 1 Tuesday, February 5, 2013
by MarkuzzG
check out this gojira interview on velvet revolver
by MarkuzzG on Monday, February 4, 2013
102 0 n/a
Slam / Brutal Death Metal Compilation
by filthy-upload on Monday, February 4, 2013
396 0 n/a
kvelertak-Meir
by MarkuzzG on Friday, February 1, 2013
131 0 n/a
METAL CD RATINGS Publishes Largest Update EVER!!
by Clint-metalcdratings on Thursday, January 31, 2013
146 0 n/a
Ping G15 Driver review of mine
by Angelbabysister on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
177 0 n/a
Mizuno signs Huizing-star Daan
by Angelbabysister on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
154 0 n/a
Neuros Moonshiner
by Nath on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
206 0 n/a
Kvelertak signs with roadrunner records
by MarkuzzG on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
124 0 n/a
UNITED FEST (metal, metalcore, hardcore and more)
by WorldGoneHC on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
163 0 n/a
Dream Theater- Dramatic turn of events, Black clouds and silver
by MarkuzzG on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
129 0 n/a
This Conception
by ThisConception on Sunday, January 20, 2013
118 0 n/a
Marilyn Manson Street Teamers for upcoming Canadian Tour
by DAMarilynManson on Friday, January 18, 2013
123 0 n/a
This Conception
by ThisConception on Thursday, January 17, 2013
137 0 n/a
Marilyn Manson Street Teamers for upcoming Canadian Tour
by DAmanson on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
109 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation