"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


General Music Discussion

General discussion about metal music, news, and more. (740 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 26 - 50 of 740 1 2 3 4 ... 29 30 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 26 - 50 of 740 1 2 3 4 ... 29 30 Last
EXTREME METAL TELEVISION EP 18!! NOCTIS V!!
by EMTV on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
760 6 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
by EMTV
BUY FAKE PASSPORTS,BUY FAKE ID CARD,BUY FAKE DRIVERS LICENSE(ballout280@gmail.com)
by ballout28 on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
639 0 n/a
Kitchen Faucets make your kitchen have good look
by Anneom on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
247 0 n/a
watch out-----oil painting is here
by Woody on Monday, April 15, 2013
253 0 n/a
CARPATHIAN ALLIANCE METAL FESTIVAL(IMMORTAL, 1349, ELUVEITIE, KORPIKLAANI, SHINING, NOKTURNAL MORTUM)
by X-evier on Friday, April 12, 2013
525 0 n/a
MISANTHROPY - AXE TO THE BALD SPOT
by EMTV on Saturday, March 30, 2013
370 1 Wednesday, April 10, 2013
by EMTV
Things helping to promote a band
by liamllasccco on Friday, April 5, 2013
225 0 n/a
Music Promotion
by angelaCa on Friday, April 5, 2013
225 0 n/a
NEW MUSIC FROM GALES OF AVALON
by EMTV on Saturday, March 30, 2013
262 0 n/a
Deadpoint
by Deadpoint on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
223 0 n/a
Looking for new music to play
by AineMosh on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
419 5 Tuesday, March 26, 2013
by AineMosh
Does race matters in metal?
by terry3218 on Sunday, March 24, 2013
329 2 Monday, March 25, 2013
by americanpatriot1
what kind of music would you consider these guys to be?
by metallover4567 on Thursday, March 21, 2013
366 2 Friday, March 22, 2013
by wilco
FACE DOWN Their entire album online!!!
by bymetal on Monday, March 18, 2013
241 0 n/a
Airbourne!
by luca25hunter on Monday, March 18, 2013
303 0 n/a
Power Prog And Metal Fest (12-13-14 April / Belgium)
by PPMfest on Friday, March 15, 2013
320 0 Sunday, March 17, 2013
by PPMfest
Tool - The Pot - new music video.
by armadus on Friday, March 15, 2013
228 0 n/a
SHOW US YOUR BAND!!!
by NickH.THRASH on Friday, October 9, 2009
909 24 Monday, March 11, 2013
by 3xcalibur
THY CATAFALQUE Ultra-Limited 2xLPs!
by BloodMusic on Friday, March 1, 2013
260 1 Tuesday, March 5, 2013
by BloodMusic
For Sale 2X Pioneer CDJ-850 + DJM-850 Mixer Package
by musicwarehouse on Monday, March 4, 2013
224 0 n/a
Eleos - the Shape of Imperfection (melodic aggressive metal)
by Constantin_theGreat on Monday, March 4, 2013
213 0 n/a
FACE DOWN debut album out in April!!!
by bymetal on Saturday, March 2, 2013
240 0 n/a
Lizard Tongue
by LizardTongue on Monday, February 25, 2013
222 0 n/a
Ma'anish - Impossibilities
by barakkWH on Saturday, February 23, 2013
198 0 n/a
Machine Head new album!
by luca25hunter on Friday, February 22, 2013
212 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation