"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


General Discussion

General discussion on any topic not covered in other forums. (703 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 151 - 175 of 703 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 28 29 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 151 - 175 of 703 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 28 29 Last
CHECK MY BAND
by BEYOND on Friday, December 9, 2011
157 0 n/a
The top ten Metal albums of 2011
by bananaterracottapie1 on Thursday, December 1, 2011
634 3 Monday, December 5, 2011
by wilco
TUF 14 FINALE
by brandedcfh420 on Thursday, December 1, 2011
244 1 Thursday, December 1, 2011
by deathbringer
Fuck_a_Reviews (pages: 1 2 3 )
by Fuck_A_Name on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
1520 64 Tuesday, November 29, 2011
by ZMA
Christian Metal (pages: 1 2 3 )
by americanpatriot1 on Sunday, August 14, 2011
1471 63 Monday, November 28, 2011
by wilco
Pre-thanksgiving-thread
by Fuck_A_Name on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
382 7 Saturday, November 26, 2011
by deathbringer
Hockey (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 )
by Blindgreed1 on Monday, April 19, 2010
6810 364 Friday, November 25, 2011
by Spaghetti_Motel
Video Games (pages: 1 2 3 )
by InfernoNecrosis on Wednesday, December 23, 2009
1481 53 Wednesday, November 23, 2011
by ZMA
Help Me Out, Please - Survey for a Final Project (pages: 1 2 3 4 )
by DreamHeater on Friday, October 28, 2011
1340 83 Thursday, November 17, 2011
by americanpatriot1
11/11/11
by Blindgreed1 on Friday, November 11, 2011
229 13 Saturday, November 12, 2011
by RTB
Boxing fans?
by Diamond Oz on Sunday, July 12, 2009
461 21 Wednesday, November 9, 2011
by Diamond Oz
Check us out! Singapore Melodic Death Militia "Assault"
by Assaultsgmetal on Wednesday, November 9, 2011
159 0 n/a
New Metal Band Awakening Sun
by AwakeningSun on Thursday, November 3, 2011
214 3 Tuesday, November 8, 2011
by Blindgreed1
Please weigh in on this disgusting pile of monkey shit's opinion
by Blindgreed1 on Friday, November 4, 2011
321 16 Tuesday, November 8, 2011
by Blindgreed1
MUSIC VIDEO'S
by TONY&LEIGH on Saturday, November 5, 2011
186 3 Monday, November 7, 2011
by americanpatriot1
Suggestions for an instructional DVD in extreme drumming
by theonerkp on Saturday, November 5, 2011
427 5 Monday, November 7, 2011
by Blindgreed1
band logo tattoos (pages: 1 2 )
by goatlady on Thursday, October 13, 2011
1217 30 Thursday, November 3, 2011
by ZMA
going to a concert
by wilco on Thursday, October 27, 2011
292 5 Monday, October 31, 2011
by Jackrum
Streaming Music Services
by deathbringer on Tuesday, October 4, 2011
304 7 Friday, October 28, 2011
by Netromancer
Rugby (pages: 1 2 3 4 )
by Diamond Oz on Sunday, February 7, 2010
1630 76 Sunday, October 23, 2011
by TheIronMan
one life over 1000 terorist
by wilco on Thursday, October 20, 2011
272 16 Saturday, October 22, 2011
by wilco
miracle happend
by wilco on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
277 5 Thursday, October 20, 2011
by R10
Infidelamsterdam
by hilzzy on Tuesday, October 4, 2011
437 3 Wednesday, October 19, 2011
by wilco
The Empire Shall Fall - Please Take Time and Listen/Read
by Ryanopuffs on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
125 0 n/a
The Great European Robbery
by WOLF7 on Sunday, May 22, 2011
465 16 Monday, October 17, 2011
by R10

Start a New Conversation