"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


General Discussion

General discussion on any topic not covered in other forums. (701 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 126 - 150 of 701 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 126 - 150 of 701 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 Last
UFC on FOX 3
by brandedcfh420 on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
250 1 Wednesday, March 7, 2012
by deathbringer
Metal Heads gang (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 )
by durzarothofficial on Monday, July 12, 2010
3035 143 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
by KanadianKoRn
looks like we have been hit by a fucking wanker
by Jackrum on Monday, March 5, 2012
306 5 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
by Diamond Oz
MetalZine
by Atrej on Monday, March 5, 2012
162 0 n/a
download festival
by wilco on Thursday, February 2, 2012
347 9 Friday, February 10, 2012
by wilco
Full Moon Dog Festival
by Ella_R on Friday, February 10, 2012
196 0 n/a
UFC 143
by brandedcfh420 on Friday, January 27, 2012
306 10 Monday, February 6, 2012
by Jackrum
FREE METAL ONLINE
by ralage on Monday, February 6, 2012
112 0 n/a
Dr. Greed is in the office (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 )
by Blindgreed1 on Tuesday, June 7, 2011
5226 341 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
by ZMA
MIDST OF WAR
by RevelationSymphony on Monday, January 30, 2012
267 1 Tuesday, January 31, 2012
by Blindgreed1
blackberry storm
by wilco on Monday, January 23, 2012
346 6 Thursday, January 26, 2012
by Fuck_A_Name
american football 2011 college & NFL (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 )
by RTB on Sunday, September 4, 2011
2545 172 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
by R10
UFC 142 recap............
by brandedcfh420 on Sunday, January 15, 2012
175 1 Monday, January 16, 2012
by deathbringer
STORY TIME (The 'original content' thread?) (pages: 1 2 )
by GORECUNT on Monday, September 12, 2011
1023 29 Wednesday, January 11, 2012
by GORECUNT
CYBORG SANTOS BUSTED FOR ROIDS
by brandedcfh420 on Saturday, January 7, 2012
458 5 Monday, January 9, 2012
by brandedcfh420
FREE METAL ONLINE?!
by ralage on Sunday, January 8, 2012
172 0 n/a
UFC 141 (pages: 1 2 )
by Hebrew_Hammer on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
1006 31 Wednesday, January 4, 2012
by wilco
aan good 2012
by wilco on Saturday, December 31, 2011
337 6 Tuesday, January 3, 2012
by WOLF7
Merry Xmas everyone!!
by WOLF7 on Thursday, December 22, 2011
360 21 Monday, December 26, 2011
by WOLF7
WANNA BE IN THE MOVIES????
by Ella_R on Monday, December 5, 2011
284 1 Friday, December 16, 2011
by wilco
wondering any scudadivers on mu
by wilco on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
261 9 Friday, December 16, 2011
by wilco
Queen of the mighty MU
by Blindgreed1 on Thursday, December 1, 2011
501 18 Tuesday, December 13, 2011
by RTB
UFC 140
by cbella on Saturday, December 10, 2011
241 3 Sunday, December 11, 2011
by cbella
CHECK MY BAND
by BEYOND on Friday, December 9, 2011
152 0 n/a
The top ten Metal albums of 2011
by bananaterracottapie1 on Thursday, December 1, 2011
624 3 Monday, December 5, 2011
by wilco

Start a New Conversation