"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


General Discussion

General discussion on any topic not covered in other forums. (706 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 126 - 150 of 706 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 126 - 150 of 706 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 Last
Free Streaming Album by new American Crossover Thrash band
by H4Z0RD0U5 on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
229 0 n/a
police brutality in montreall
by KanadianKoRn on Friday, March 16, 2012
387 4 Sunday, March 18, 2012
by Jackrum
american tele....we have hit rock bottom? (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 )
by RTB on Monday, January 17, 2011
4293 139 Saturday, March 17, 2012
by Diamond Oz
New !!!
by ecaron on Friday, March 9, 2012
531 5 Wednesday, March 14, 2012
by Blindgreed1
Abnegated- melodic death metal!
by Abnegated on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
332 0 n/a
Pork chops and apple shaush
by Terminator on Thursday, March 8, 2012
488 1 Thursday, March 8, 2012
by Blindgreed1
New Demo Release for Where you were you can go Back
by Davit on Thursday, March 8, 2012
284 0 n/a
UFC on FOX 3
by brandedcfh420 on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
335 1 Wednesday, March 7, 2012
by deathbringer
Metal Heads gang (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 )
by durzarothofficial on Monday, July 12, 2010
3654 143 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
by KanadianKoRn
looks like we have been hit by a fucking wanker
by Jackrum on Monday, March 5, 2012
419 5 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
by Diamond Oz
MetalZine
by Atrej on Monday, March 5, 2012
244 0 n/a
download festival
by wilco on Thursday, February 2, 2012
426 9 Friday, February 10, 2012
by wilco
Full Moon Dog Festival
by Ella_R on Friday, February 10, 2012
253 0 n/a
UFC 143
by brandedcfh420 on Friday, January 27, 2012
396 10 Monday, February 6, 2012
by Jackrum
FREE METAL ONLINE
by ralage on Monday, February 6, 2012
181 0 n/a
Dr. Greed is in the office (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 )
by Blindgreed1 on Tuesday, June 7, 2011
6600 341 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
by ZMA
MIDST OF WAR
by RevelationSymphony on Monday, January 30, 2012
364 1 Tuesday, January 31, 2012
by Blindgreed1
blackberry storm
by wilco on Monday, January 23, 2012
414 6 Thursday, January 26, 2012
by Fuck_A_Name
american football 2011 college & NFL (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 )
by RTB on Sunday, September 4, 2011
3205 172 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
by R10
UFC 142 recap............
by brandedcfh420 on Sunday, January 15, 2012
230 1 Monday, January 16, 2012
by deathbringer
STORY TIME (The 'original content' thread?) (pages: 1 2 )
by GORECUNT on Monday, September 12, 2011
1360 29 Wednesday, January 11, 2012
by GORECUNT
CYBORG SANTOS BUSTED FOR ROIDS
by brandedcfh420 on Saturday, January 7, 2012
562 5 Monday, January 9, 2012
by brandedcfh420
FREE METAL ONLINE?!
by ralage on Sunday, January 8, 2012
233 0 n/a
UFC 141 (pages: 1 2 )
by Hebrew_Hammer on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
1300 31 Wednesday, January 4, 2012
by wilco
aan good 2012
by wilco on Saturday, December 31, 2011
412 6 Tuesday, January 3, 2012
by WOLF7

Start a New Conversation