"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


General Discussion

General discussion on any topic not covered in other forums. (704 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 126 - 150 of 704 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 126 - 150 of 704 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 Last
New !!!
by ecaron on Friday, March 9, 2012
456 5 Wednesday, March 14, 2012
by Blindgreed1
Abnegated- melodic death metal!
by Abnegated on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
282 0 n/a
Pork chops and apple shaush
by Terminator on Thursday, March 8, 2012
407 1 Thursday, March 8, 2012
by Blindgreed1
New Demo Release for Where you were you can go Back
by Davit on Thursday, March 8, 2012
246 0 n/a
UFC on FOX 3
by brandedcfh420 on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
285 1 Wednesday, March 7, 2012
by deathbringer
Metal Heads gang (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 )
by durzarothofficial on Monday, July 12, 2010
3294 143 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
by KanadianKoRn
looks like we have been hit by a fucking wanker
by Jackrum on Monday, March 5, 2012
342 5 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
by Diamond Oz
MetalZine
by Atrej on Monday, March 5, 2012
194 0 n/a
download festival
by wilco on Thursday, February 2, 2012
373 9 Friday, February 10, 2012
by wilco
Full Moon Dog Festival
by Ella_R on Friday, February 10, 2012
216 0 n/a
UFC 143
by brandedcfh420 on Friday, January 27, 2012
335 10 Monday, February 6, 2012
by Jackrum
FREE METAL ONLINE
by ralage on Monday, February 6, 2012
138 0 n/a
Dr. Greed is in the office (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 )
by Blindgreed1 on Tuesday, June 7, 2011
5825 341 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
by ZMA
MIDST OF WAR
by RevelationSymphony on Monday, January 30, 2012
295 1 Tuesday, January 31, 2012
by Blindgreed1
blackberry storm
by wilco on Monday, January 23, 2012
380 6 Thursday, January 26, 2012
by Fuck_A_Name
american football 2011 college & NFL (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 )
by RTB on Sunday, September 4, 2011
2858 172 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
by R10
UFC 142 recap............
by brandedcfh420 on Sunday, January 15, 2012
198 1 Monday, January 16, 2012
by deathbringer
STORY TIME (The 'original content' thread?) (pages: 1 2 )
by GORECUNT on Monday, September 12, 2011
1116 29 Wednesday, January 11, 2012
by GORECUNT
CYBORG SANTOS BUSTED FOR ROIDS
by brandedcfh420 on Saturday, January 7, 2012
497 5 Monday, January 9, 2012
by brandedcfh420
FREE METAL ONLINE?!
by ralage on Sunday, January 8, 2012
186 0 n/a
UFC 141 (pages: 1 2 )
by Hebrew_Hammer on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
1113 31 Wednesday, January 4, 2012
by wilco
aan good 2012
by wilco on Saturday, December 31, 2011
372 6 Tuesday, January 3, 2012
by WOLF7
Merry Xmas everyone!!
by WOLF7 on Thursday, December 22, 2011
387 21 Monday, December 26, 2011
by WOLF7
WANNA BE IN THE MOVIES????
by Ella_R on Monday, December 5, 2011
300 1 Friday, December 16, 2011
by wilco
wondering any scudadivers on mu
by wilco on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
278 9 Friday, December 16, 2011
by wilco

Start a New Conversation