"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


General Discussion

General discussion on any topic not covered in other forums. (712 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 126 - 150 of 712 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 126 - 150 of 712 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 Last
Most awesome weekend of metal!!!!
by Wildvix on Tuesday, April 17, 2012
383 0 n/a
hall of fame
by wilco on Thursday, April 12, 2012
581 4 Monday, April 16, 2012
by wilco
Music video released!
by AwakeningSun on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
536 2 Sunday, April 1, 2012
by cheung
uk sonisphere festival cancelled...
by Jackrum on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
545 4 Saturday, March 31, 2012
by Jackrum
Happy B-day Branded
by Blindgreed1 on Friday, March 23, 2012
645 4 Tuesday, March 27, 2012
by brandedcfh420
Sup Fuckers 7 (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 )
by Diamond Oz on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
21894 999 Wednesday, March 21, 2012
by Diamond Oz
Free Streaming Album by new American Crossover Thrash band
by H4Z0RD0U5 on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
324 0 n/a
police brutality in montreall
by KanadianKoRn on Friday, March 16, 2012
538 4 Sunday, March 18, 2012
by Jackrum
american tele....we have hit rock bottom? (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 )
by RTB on Monday, January 17, 2011
4919 139 Saturday, March 17, 2012
by Diamond Oz
New !!!
by ecaron on Friday, March 9, 2012
719 5 Wednesday, March 14, 2012
by Blindgreed1
Abnegated- melodic death metal!
by Abnegated on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
457 0 n/a
Pork chops and apple shaush
by Terminator on Thursday, March 8, 2012
576 1 Thursday, March 8, 2012
by Blindgreed1
New Demo Release for Where you were you can go Back
by Davit on Thursday, March 8, 2012
381 0 n/a
UFC on FOX 3
by brandedcfh420 on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
479 1 Wednesday, March 7, 2012
by deathbringer
Metal Heads gang (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 )
by durzarothofficial on Monday, July 12, 2010
4291 143 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
by KanadianKoRn
looks like we have been hit by a fucking wanker
by Jackrum on Monday, March 5, 2012
589 5 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
by Diamond Oz
MetalZine
by Atrej on Monday, March 5, 2012
338 0 n/a
download festival
by wilco on Thursday, February 2, 2012
551 9 Friday, February 10, 2012
by wilco
Full Moon Dog Festival
by Ella_R on Friday, February 10, 2012
319 0 n/a
UFC 143
by brandedcfh420 on Friday, January 27, 2012
554 10 Monday, February 6, 2012
by Jackrum
FREE METAL ONLINE
by ralage on Monday, February 6, 2012
250 0 n/a
Dr. Greed is in the office (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 )
by Blindgreed1 on Tuesday, June 7, 2011
7856 341 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
by ZMA
MIDST OF WAR
by RevelationSymphony on Monday, January 30, 2012
530 1 Tuesday, January 31, 2012
by Blindgreed1
blackberry storm
by wilco on Monday, January 23, 2012
528 6 Thursday, January 26, 2012
by Fuck_A_Name
american football 2011 college & NFL (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 )
by RTB on Sunday, September 4, 2011
3861 172 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
by R10

Start a New Conversation