"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


General Discussion

General discussion on any topic not covered in other forums. (704 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 76 - 100 of 704 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 29 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 76 - 100 of 704 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 29 Last
Metal Live Wallpaper for Android
by robert+ on Monday, October 29, 2012
560 0 n/a
An interesting read
by Blindgreed1 on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
409 5 Monday, October 29, 2012
by Blindgreed1
Brand New DJ SET 2x PIONEER CDJ-2000 & 1x PIONEER DJM-2000 MIXER + HDJ 2000
by celllink on Saturday, October 27, 2012
318 0 n/a
CUT, PRINT reality horror movie
by travisofmediaego on Saturday, October 20, 2012
305 1 Monday, October 22, 2012
by Blindgreed1
whats up
by silvermountains on Sunday, October 14, 2012
358 2 Monday, October 15, 2012
by Blindgreed1
MY 2ND DOWN EXPERIENCE
by brandedcfh420 on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
614 9 Saturday, October 13, 2012
by brandedcfh420
Check these guys out
by fenrix35 on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
172 0 n/a
DYLAN CARLSON (EARTH) & JARBOE (SWANS)
by henriko on Thursday, October 4, 2012
211 0 n/a
Metal Music Videos
by iLoveMetalHeads_666 on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
432 11 Wednesday, October 3, 2012
by Blindgreed1
Any ex-Dream Theater/A7X drummer Mike Portnoy fans in here?
by Artilectband on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
372 3 Monday, October 1, 2012
by Blindgreed1
New song (SINGLE) RELEASED 2012! Check it out!
by AwakeningSun on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
175 1 Thursday, September 27, 2012
by Blindgreed1
Civil Serpent -new tracks n stuff-
by civilserpent on Thursday, September 27, 2012
208 1 Thursday, September 27, 2012
by Blindgreed1
Ilenkus/shardborne uk-tour october 2012
by colonelporridge on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
135 0 n/a
2 DOWN TICKETS IN MY HAND!!!!
by brandedcfh420 on Thursday, September 20, 2012
169 0 n/a
HAPPY BDAY TO THE KING OF POO!!!!
by brandedcfh420 on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
386 8 Thursday, September 6, 2012
by brandedcfh420
Surreal imagination... bizarre parallel realities.... wildly inventive... Yellow
by Mary on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
246 2 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
by Diamond Oz
WESTBORO BAPTIST NAZI CUNTS ARE COMING TO CHARLOTTE TO PROTEST THE DNC!!!
by brandedcfh420 on Monday, August 27, 2012
457 24 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
by brandedcfh420
Quality Embroidery Digitizing
by Blindgreed1 on Thursday, August 30, 2012
228 0 Friday, August 31, 2012
by Blindgreed1
Great Digitizing
by Blindgreed1 on Thursday, August 30, 2012
158 0 Friday, August 31, 2012
by Blindgreed1
THE WHOLE JON JONES FIASCO.....WHAT ARE YOUR THOUGHTS??
by brandedcfh420 on Thursday, August 30, 2012
189 0 n/a
New Metal Site!
by theheavierthebetter on Monday, August 20, 2012
269 0 n/a
Dave Mustaine batshit insanity
by Jackrum on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
482 8 Sunday, August 19, 2012
by Diamond Oz
precision metal components
by shawncoleman on Friday, August 10, 2012
165 0 n/a
2012 - The bananareviews
by bananaterracottapie1 on Saturday, August 4, 2012
237 0 n/a
Godsmack's cover of "Come Together"
by NicoleBaptista on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
298 2 Friday, August 3, 2012
by Diamond Oz

Start a New Conversation