"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


General Discussion

General discussion on any topic not covered in other forums. (712 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 76 - 100 of 712 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 29 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 76 - 100 of 712 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 29 Last
woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
by Jackrum on Sunday, November 25, 2012
764 9 Thursday, December 6, 2012
by brandedcfh420
Artwork
by diogolando on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
378 0 n/a
Need More Band "BMI Menjerit #3 From Indonesia"
by heriara on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
413 0 n/a
evil purgatory oil abstract
by j6t6o6 on Monday, November 26, 2012
332 0 n/a
Cuntstock 2013.
by Cuntstock on Monday, October 1, 2012
771 6 Monday, November 26, 2012
by Cuntstock
Please Introduce Yourself Here!!
by Andrewkrisht on Saturday, November 24, 2012
383 0 n/a
Check us out-SUNWELL-A progressive rock band from Augusta Georgia.
by Sunwell on Friday, November 16, 2012
359 0 n/a
GENERATION P
by travisofmediaego on Saturday, November 3, 2012
582 1 Wednesday, November 7, 2012
by brandedcfh420
REDNECK ZOMBIE KILLERS
by rzk on Friday, November 2, 2012
399 0 n/a
MY RUSH EXPERIENCE
by brandedcfh420 on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
596 2 Wednesday, October 31, 2012
by brandedcfh420
Metal Live Wallpaper for Android
by robert+ on Monday, October 29, 2012
1723 0 n/a
An interesting read
by Blindgreed1 on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
711 5 Monday, October 29, 2012
by Blindgreed1
Brand New DJ SET 2x PIONEER CDJ-2000 & 1x PIONEER DJM-2000 MIXER + HDJ 2000
by celllink on Saturday, October 27, 2012
702 0 n/a
CUT, PRINT reality horror movie
by travisofmediaego on Saturday, October 20, 2012
565 1 Monday, October 22, 2012
by Blindgreed1
whats up
by silvermountains on Sunday, October 14, 2012
628 2 Monday, October 15, 2012
by Blindgreed1
MY 2ND DOWN EXPERIENCE
by brandedcfh420 on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
1007 9 Saturday, October 13, 2012
by brandedcfh420
Check these guys out
by fenrix35 on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
340 0 n/a
DYLAN CARLSON (EARTH) & JARBOE (SWANS)
by henriko on Thursday, October 4, 2012
437 0 n/a
Metal Music Videos
by iLoveMetalHeads_666 on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
774 11 Wednesday, October 3, 2012
by Blindgreed1
Any ex-Dream Theater/A7X drummer Mike Portnoy fans in here?
by Artilectband on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
616 3 Monday, October 1, 2012
by Blindgreed1
New song (SINGLE) RELEASED 2012! Check it out!
by AwakeningSun on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
315 1 Thursday, September 27, 2012
by Blindgreed1
Civil Serpent -new tracks n stuff-
by civilserpent on Thursday, September 27, 2012
374 1 Thursday, September 27, 2012
by Blindgreed1
Ilenkus/shardborne uk-tour october 2012
by colonelporridge on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
294 0 n/a
2 DOWN TICKETS IN MY HAND!!!!
by brandedcfh420 on Thursday, September 20, 2012
324 0 n/a
HAPPY BDAY TO THE KING OF POO!!!!
by brandedcfh420 on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
706 8 Thursday, September 6, 2012
by brandedcfh420

Start a New Conversation