"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


General Discussion

General discussion on any topic not covered in other forums. (706 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 76 - 100 of 706 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 29 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 76 - 100 of 706 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 29 Last
Check us out-SUNWELL-A progressive rock band from Augusta Georgia.
by Sunwell on Friday, November 16, 2012
216 0 n/a
GENERATION P
by travisofmediaego on Saturday, November 3, 2012
390 1 Wednesday, November 7, 2012
by brandedcfh420
REDNECK ZOMBIE KILLERS
by rzk on Friday, November 2, 2012
263 0 n/a
MY RUSH EXPERIENCE
by brandedcfh420 on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
392 2 Wednesday, October 31, 2012
by brandedcfh420
Metal Live Wallpaper for Android
by robert+ on Monday, October 29, 2012
740 0 n/a
An interesting read
by Blindgreed1 on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
470 5 Monday, October 29, 2012
by Blindgreed1
Brand New DJ SET 2x PIONEER CDJ-2000 & 1x PIONEER DJM-2000 MIXER + HDJ 2000
by celllink on Saturday, October 27, 2012
387 0 n/a
CUT, PRINT reality horror movie
by travisofmediaego on Saturday, October 20, 2012
357 1 Monday, October 22, 2012
by Blindgreed1
whats up
by silvermountains on Sunday, October 14, 2012
419 2 Monday, October 15, 2012
by Blindgreed1
MY 2ND DOWN EXPERIENCE
by brandedcfh420 on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
692 9 Saturday, October 13, 2012
by brandedcfh420
Check these guys out
by fenrix35 on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
214 0 n/a
DYLAN CARLSON (EARTH) & JARBOE (SWANS)
by henriko on Thursday, October 4, 2012
256 0 n/a
Metal Music Videos
by iLoveMetalHeads_666 on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
543 11 Wednesday, October 3, 2012
by Blindgreed1
Any ex-Dream Theater/A7X drummer Mike Portnoy fans in here?
by Artilectband on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
420 3 Monday, October 1, 2012
by Blindgreed1
New song (SINGLE) RELEASED 2012! Check it out!
by AwakeningSun on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
198 1 Thursday, September 27, 2012
by Blindgreed1
Civil Serpent -new tracks n stuff-
by civilserpent on Thursday, September 27, 2012
243 1 Thursday, September 27, 2012
by Blindgreed1
Ilenkus/shardborne uk-tour october 2012
by colonelporridge on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
171 0 n/a
2 DOWN TICKETS IN MY HAND!!!!
by brandedcfh420 on Thursday, September 20, 2012
204 0 n/a
HAPPY BDAY TO THE KING OF POO!!!!
by brandedcfh420 on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
448 8 Thursday, September 6, 2012
by brandedcfh420
Surreal imagination... bizarre parallel realities.... wildly inventive... Yellow
by Mary on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
284 2 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
by Diamond Oz
WESTBORO BAPTIST NAZI CUNTS ARE COMING TO CHARLOTTE TO PROTEST THE DNC!!!
by brandedcfh420 on Monday, August 27, 2012
488 24 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
by brandedcfh420
Quality Embroidery Digitizing
by Blindgreed1 on Thursday, August 30, 2012
261 0 Friday, August 31, 2012
by Blindgreed1
Great Digitizing
by Blindgreed1 on Thursday, August 30, 2012
191 0 Friday, August 31, 2012
by Blindgreed1
THE WHOLE JON JONES FIASCO.....WHAT ARE YOUR THOUGHTS??
by brandedcfh420 on Thursday, August 30, 2012
211 0 n/a
New Metal Site!
by theheavierthebetter on Monday, August 20, 2012
306 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation