"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


General Discussion

General discussion on any topic not covered in other forums. (704 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 26 - 50 of 704 1 2 3 4 ... 28 29 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 26 - 50 of 704 1 2 3 4 ... 28 29 Last
CLUTCH/THE SWORD TIX IN HAND
by brandedcfh420 on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
324 2 Wednesday, May 8, 2013
by brandedcfh420
MY SPIN DOCTORS NIGHTMARE............
by brandedcfh420 on Saturday, May 4, 2013
333 2 Sunday, May 5, 2013
by brandedcfh420
Are you a metalhead?
by TheMouthOfSauron on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
333 3 Friday, May 3, 2013
by TheBokor
John Brannon stories
by 57provideo on Thursday, May 2, 2013
224 0 n/a
BUY FAKE PASSPORTS,BUY FAKE ID CARD,BUY FAKE DRIVERS LICENSE(ballout280@gmail.com)
by ballout28 on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
1317 0 n/a
Mouth of Sauron Metal Videos
by TheMouthOfSauron on Sunday, April 14, 2013
312 1 Sunday, April 14, 2013
by TheMouthOfSauron
GERES "Violence" official video... what do you think Metal Underground?
by GERES on Saturday, March 30, 2013
299 1 Monday, April 8, 2013
by Blindgreed1
Matt Heafy Talking about the new Trivium Album
by luca25hunter on Friday, March 29, 2013
350 1 Friday, March 29, 2013
by Diamond Oz
Stone Sour Music Video!
by luca25hunter on Friday, March 29, 2013
195 0 n/a
Austrian Death Machine and As I Lay Dying
by luca25hunter on Monday, March 25, 2013
208 0 n/a
what kinda metal would you consider these guys?
by metallover4567 on Thursday, March 21, 2013
211 0 n/a
New Killswitch Engage!
by luca25hunter on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
197 0 n/a
Dear men (pages: 1 2 )
by Dark_Magician_Girl on Friday, December 28, 2012
1331 45 Wednesday, March 6, 2013
by Jackrum
Freelance Graphic Artist
by RNSTUDIOMTL on Monday, February 18, 2013
183 0 n/a
Doom Metal?
by Metalforlife on Saturday, February 16, 2013
358 3 Sunday, February 17, 2013
by Metalforlife
Recommendations for newer progressive heavy metal bands
by Metalforlife on Saturday, February 16, 2013
171 0 n/a
MY TESTAMENT/OVERKILL/FLOTSAM AND JETSAM EXPERIENCE
by brandedcfh420 on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
289 4 Wednesday, February 13, 2013
by brandedcfh420
2013 State of the CounterCulture Union Address
by anomiepsyops on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
335 0 n/a
Solid top 20 list
by Blindgreed1 on Friday, February 1, 2013
401 7 Monday, February 4, 2013
by pyrettagreen
NFL 2012 season (pages: 1 2 3 4 )
by Blindgreed1 on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
2212 78 Monday, February 4, 2013
by Blindgreed1
Movies in 2010 (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 )
by Diamond Oz on Thursday, January 14, 2010
16963 614 Friday, February 1, 2013
by Diamond Oz
I love this american football site
by Blindgreed1 on Thursday, January 17, 2013
263 3 Friday, February 1, 2013
by Blindgreed1
Interview with Jesse Leach of Killswitch Engage
by MarkuzzG on Thursday, January 10, 2013
478 19 Thursday, January 17, 2013
by Jackrum
Thats so metal (pages: 1 2 )
by Dark_Magician_Girl on Friday, December 28, 2012
1236 38 Monday, January 14, 2013
by Jackrum
Question : Who opened up for Marlyn Manson and Rob Zombie
by coxtroyd on Sunday, January 13, 2013
239 1 Monday, January 14, 2013
by Jackrum

Start a New Conversation