"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


General Discussion

General discussion on any topic not covered in other forums. (712 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 26 - 50 of 712 1 2 3 4 ... 28 29 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 26 - 50 of 712 1 2 3 4 ... 28 29 Last
MY 4TH GWAR EXPERIENCE
by brandedcfh420 on Friday, November 1, 2013
513 0 n/a
any soccer fans out there (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 )
by wilco on Sunday, July 12, 2009
40736 885 Thursday, August 29, 2013
by Jackrum
Bloodstock 2013
by Jackrum on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
1071 7 Saturday, August 17, 2013
by wilco
Patched Denims
by Jackrum on Saturday, August 17, 2013
422 0 n/a
NINKHARSAG 7" The Essential Salts Of Human Dust
by Ninkharsag on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
423 0 n/a
free Varg
by Jackrum on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
681 6 Saturday, July 20, 2013
by Jackrum
Local bands
by MTM2013 on Thursday, May 2, 2013
433 1 Friday, June 28, 2013
by Blindgreed1
spam backlinks wtf
by KanadianKoRn on Sunday, June 9, 2013
743 6 Thursday, June 13, 2013
by deathbringer
MY CLUTCH/THE SWORD EXPERIENCE
by brandedcfh420 on Thursday, May 9, 2013
673 4 Tuesday, May 14, 2013
by brandedcfh420
CLUTCH/THE SWORD TIX IN HAND
by brandedcfh420 on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
497 2 Wednesday, May 8, 2013
by brandedcfh420
MY SPIN DOCTORS NIGHTMARE............
by brandedcfh420 on Saturday, May 4, 2013
594 2 Sunday, May 5, 2013
by brandedcfh420
Are you a metalhead?
by TheMouthOfSauron on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
514 3 Friday, May 3, 2013
by TheBokor
John Brannon stories
by 57provideo on Thursday, May 2, 2013
392 0 n/a
BUY FAKE PASSPORTS,BUY FAKE ID CARD,BUY FAKE DRIVERS LICENSE(ballout280@gmail.com)
by ballout28 on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
2853 0 n/a
Mouth of Sauron Metal Videos
by TheMouthOfSauron on Sunday, April 14, 2013
532 1 Sunday, April 14, 2013
by TheMouthOfSauron
GERES "Violence" official video... what do you think Metal Underground?
by GERES on Saturday, March 30, 2013
472 1 Monday, April 8, 2013
by Blindgreed1
Matt Heafy Talking about the new Trivium Album
by luca25hunter on Friday, March 29, 2013
527 1 Friday, March 29, 2013
by Diamond Oz
Stone Sour Music Video!
by luca25hunter on Friday, March 29, 2013
331 0 n/a
Austrian Death Machine and As I Lay Dying
by luca25hunter on Monday, March 25, 2013
363 0 n/a
what kinda metal would you consider these guys?
by metallover4567 on Thursday, March 21, 2013
306 0 n/a
New Killswitch Engage!
by luca25hunter on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
340 0 n/a
Dear men (pages: 1 2 )
by Dark_Magician_Girl on Friday, December 28, 2012
1825 45 Wednesday, March 6, 2013
by Jackrum
Freelance Graphic Artist
by RNSTUDIOMTL on Monday, February 18, 2013
323 0 n/a
Doom Metal?
by Metalforlife on Saturday, February 16, 2013
581 3 Sunday, February 17, 2013
by Metalforlife
Recommendations for newer progressive heavy metal bands
by Metalforlife on Saturday, February 16, 2013
302 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation