"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


General Discussion

General discussion on any topic not covered in other forums. (717 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 26 - 50 of 717 1 2 3 4 ... 28 29 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 26 - 50 of 717 1 2 3 4 ... 28 29 Last
Funniest classified add ever written
by Blindgreed1 on Thursday, November 14, 2013
1658 3 Thursday, March 13, 2014
by Hammerheart
Cuntstock 2014.
by Cuntstock on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
757 0 n/a
Happy New Year
by Jackrum on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
894 0 n/a
Carpathain Forest review
by Jackrum on Sunday, December 15, 2013
735 0 n/a
Hipster moshpit last night. I can go to hell laughing now.
by GORECUNT on Monday, July 1, 2013
1276 6 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
by Jackrum
MY 4TH GWAR EXPERIENCE
by brandedcfh420 on Friday, November 1, 2013
717 0 n/a
any soccer fans out there (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 )
by wilco on Sunday, July 12, 2009
55777 885 Thursday, August 29, 2013
by Jackrum
Bloodstock 2013
by Jackrum on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
1589 7 Saturday, August 17, 2013
by wilco
Patched Denims
by Jackrum on Saturday, August 17, 2013
603 0 n/a
NINKHARSAG 7" The Essential Salts Of Human Dust
by Ninkharsag on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
575 0 n/a
free Varg
by Jackrum on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
917 6 Saturday, July 20, 2013
by Jackrum
Local bands
by MTM2013 on Thursday, May 2, 2013
609 1 Friday, June 28, 2013
by Blindgreed1
spam backlinks wtf
by KanadianKoRn on Sunday, June 9, 2013
1078 6 Thursday, June 13, 2013
by deathbringer
MY CLUTCH/THE SWORD EXPERIENCE
by brandedcfh420 on Thursday, May 9, 2013
930 4 Tuesday, May 14, 2013
by brandedcfh420
CLUTCH/THE SWORD TIX IN HAND
by brandedcfh420 on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
677 2 Wednesday, May 8, 2013
by brandedcfh420
MY SPIN DOCTORS NIGHTMARE............
by brandedcfh420 on Saturday, May 4, 2013
842 2 Sunday, May 5, 2013
by brandedcfh420
Are you a metalhead?
by TheMouthOfSauron on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
702 3 Friday, May 3, 2013
by TheBokor
John Brannon stories
by 57provideo on Thursday, May 2, 2013
607 0 n/a
BUY FAKE PASSPORTS,BUY FAKE ID CARD,BUY FAKE DRIVERS LICENSE(ballout280@gmail.com)
by ballout28 on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
4974 0 n/a
Mouth of Sauron Metal Videos
by TheMouthOfSauron on Sunday, April 14, 2013
780 1 Sunday, April 14, 2013
by TheMouthOfSauron
GERES "Violence" official video... what do you think Metal Underground?
by GERES on Saturday, March 30, 2013
658 1 Monday, April 8, 2013
by Blindgreed1
Matt Heafy Talking about the new Trivium Album
by luca25hunter on Friday, March 29, 2013
755 1 Friday, March 29, 2013
by Diamond Oz
Stone Sour Music Video!
by luca25hunter on Friday, March 29, 2013
493 0 n/a
Austrian Death Machine and As I Lay Dying
by luca25hunter on Monday, March 25, 2013
515 0 n/a
what kinda metal would you consider these guys?
by metallover4567 on Thursday, March 21, 2013
460 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation