"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Extreme Metal

Death metal, black metal, doom metal and any other genre that combines the aforementioned genres, such as deathcore, death/thrash, blackened thrash and more. If it's extreme metal, discuss it here. (715 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 151 - 175 of 715 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 28 29 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 151 - 175 of 715 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 28 29 Last
Win exclusive new VOICES song - from members of AKERCOCKE, MY DYING BRIDE and SHELS
by voices on Sunday, September 23, 2012
301 0 n/a
New funeral doom project Vital Wound
by Wounded on Sunday, September 23, 2012
288 0 n/a
Warg Raw/Atmospheric black metal
by lurtz619 on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
404 1 Saturday, September 22, 2012
by lurtz619
[Black Metal] Démo de Nansis (Suisse)
by barbariskunst on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
228 0 n/a
Dead Samaritan (Finland): "The Only Good Samaritan..." Advance listening now!
by Madbert on Monday, September 17, 2012
341 0 n/a
Upir "Possession" - mix of old Polish BM with LLN
by mardraum on Sunday, September 16, 2012
321 0 n/a
BLOOD and FIRE - Blackened New American Death Metal
by colin-carmichael on Friday, September 14, 2012
288 0 n/a
New Metal Artist "Xatophian" - Progressive/Death Metal
by sacrifice__ on Friday, September 14, 2012
280 0 n/a
New Down album streaming
by Blindgreed1 on Friday, September 14, 2012
253 0 n/a
Robotic Empire launches BONE THUGS-N-HARMONY Kickstarter to release "For Smokers Only" weed-tribute album! +BIGass update (FALSE/BARGHEST split LP, tons of new distro stuff, etc)
by roboticempire on Friday, September 14, 2012
279 0 n/a
Saille - Symphonic Black Metal
by Saille on Wednesday, April 21, 2010
1673 16 Sunday, September 9, 2012
by -Metal_Rapture-
As I Lay Dying "Awakened" Out September 25,2012
by jkerpz on Saturday, September 8, 2012
395 0 n/a
Instinct (UK) - 'The Black Wound' full - length CD out now
by AncientTrail on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
386 0 n/a
new extreme metal band.
by kris_DBD on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
273 0 n/a
WIN a Meta-stasis album (Ted Maul, Sikth)
by Meta-stasis on Monday, September 3, 2012
222 0 n/a
The Northern Cold Podcast 001 - Christ Raping Black Metal
by thenortherncold on Monday, September 3, 2012
261 0 n/a
SOMNUS AETERNUS (Solitude Productions) streaming their debut album
by Wohma on Saturday, September 1, 2012
252 0 n/a
REACTORY german thrash metal
by REACTORY on Friday, August 31, 2012
270 0 n/a
SARCOFAGO - Decade of Decay 2xLP available for pre-order. Ships next week!
by GREYHAZE on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
305 0 n/a
Somnius / Varen
by bollevet on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
256 0 n/a
Underground metal bands
by destructiondemon on Monday, August 9, 2010
1287 21 Tuesday, August 28, 2012
by Skorpuruz
INCURSION - Aggressive attackin' blackened THRASH against the shitstem from Finland - CHECK OUT!
by Skorpuruz on Saturday, August 25, 2012
242 1 Tuesday, August 28, 2012
by Skorpuruz
Sabbath meets electronica?
by Altberg616 on Saturday, August 25, 2012
241 0 n/a
The Faceless' New Album
by CjS666 on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
382 0 n/a
Ares Kingdom To Collaborate With Varathron At NWN Fest III November 9th
by S.D.Plissken on Monday, August 20, 2012
276 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation