"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Extreme Metal

Death metal, black metal, doom metal and any other genre that combines the aforementioned genres, such as deathcore, death/thrash, blackened thrash and more. If it's extreme metal, discuss it here. (695 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 126 - 150 of 695 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 126 - 150 of 695 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 Last
Fisherman's Death - Melodic death metal
by angelrute on Monday, September 10, 2012
269 1 Tuesday, September 25, 2012
by ChongOrr
S:t Erik's "From Under The Tarn" finally gets to see vinyl
by Spora on Saturday, September 22, 2012
186 1 Tuesday, September 25, 2012
by ChongOrr
Do yourself!
by zibing on Friday, September 21, 2012
262 1 Sunday, September 23, 2012
by TheIronMan
Win exclusive new VOICES song - from members of AKERCOCKE, MY DYING BRIDE and SHELS
by voices on Sunday, September 23, 2012
159 0 n/a
New funeral doom project Vital Wound
by Wounded on Sunday, September 23, 2012
165 0 n/a
Warg Raw/Atmospheric black metal
by lurtz619 on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
233 1 Saturday, September 22, 2012
by lurtz619
[Black Metal] Démo de Nansis (Suisse)
by barbariskunst on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
130 0 n/a
Dead Samaritan (Finland): "The Only Good Samaritan..." Advance listening now!
by Madbert on Monday, September 17, 2012
211 0 n/a
Upir "Possession" - mix of old Polish BM with LLN
by mardraum on Sunday, September 16, 2012
192 0 n/a
BLOOD and FIRE - Blackened New American Death Metal
by colin-carmichael on Friday, September 14, 2012
162 0 n/a
New Metal Artist "Xatophian" - Progressive/Death Metal
by sacrifice__ on Friday, September 14, 2012
154 0 n/a
New Down album streaming
by Blindgreed1 on Friday, September 14, 2012
143 0 n/a
Robotic Empire launches BONE THUGS-N-HARMONY Kickstarter to release "For Smokers Only" weed-tribute album! +BIGass update (FALSE/BARGHEST split LP, tons of new distro stuff, etc)
by roboticempire on Friday, September 14, 2012
186 0 n/a
Saille - Symphonic Black Metal
by Saille on Wednesday, April 21, 2010
1369 16 Sunday, September 9, 2012
by -Metal_Rapture-
As I Lay Dying "Awakened" Out September 25,2012
by jkerpz on Saturday, September 8, 2012
283 0 n/a
Instinct (UK) - 'The Black Wound' full - length CD out now
by AncientTrail on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
264 0 n/a
new extreme metal band.
by kris_DBD on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
166 0 n/a
WIN a Meta-stasis album (Ted Maul, Sikth)
by Meta-stasis on Monday, September 3, 2012
129 0 n/a
The Northern Cold Podcast 001 - Christ Raping Black Metal
by thenortherncold on Monday, September 3, 2012
133 0 n/a
SOMNUS AETERNUS (Solitude Productions) streaming their debut album
by Wohma on Saturday, September 1, 2012
141 0 n/a
REACTORY german thrash metal
by REACTORY on Friday, August 31, 2012
148 0 n/a
SARCOFAGO - Decade of Decay 2xLP available for pre-order. Ships next week!
by GREYHAZE on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
171 0 n/a
Somnius / Varen
by bollevet on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
134 0 n/a
Underground metal bands
by destructiondemon on Monday, August 9, 2010
997 21 Tuesday, August 28, 2012
by Skorpuruz
INCURSION - Aggressive attackin' blackened THRASH against the shitstem from Finland - CHECK OUT!
by Skorpuruz on Saturday, August 25, 2012
143 1 Tuesday, August 28, 2012
by Skorpuruz

Start a New Conversation