"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Extreme Metal

Death metal, black metal, doom metal and any other genre that combines the aforementioned genres, such as deathcore, death/thrash, blackened thrash and more. If it's extreme metal, discuss it here. (698 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 126 - 150 of 698 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 126 - 150 of 698 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 Last
Looking for bands for CD-r releases
by fataljudgement on Monday, October 8, 2012
122 0 n/a
CANNIBAL DEATH GOD
by DenzoCrewMember on Friday, August 3, 2012
484 3 Saturday, October 6, 2012
by DenzoCrewMember
Toorn - Kronieken van het Einde [melancholic black metal]
by cerulean on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
269 0 n/a
FREE EP from Punk Black Metal Band BLACK PESTILENCE
by qingdyn0 on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
182 0 n/a
Fisherman's Death - Melodic death metal
by angelrute on Monday, September 10, 2012
287 1 Tuesday, September 25, 2012
by ChongOrr
S:t Erik's "From Under The Tarn" finally gets to see vinyl
by Spora on Saturday, September 22, 2012
202 1 Tuesday, September 25, 2012
by ChongOrr
Do yourself!
by zibing on Friday, September 21, 2012
284 1 Sunday, September 23, 2012
by TheIronMan
Win exclusive new VOICES song - from members of AKERCOCKE, MY DYING BRIDE and SHELS
by voices on Sunday, September 23, 2012
172 0 n/a
New funeral doom project Vital Wound
by Wounded on Sunday, September 23, 2012
175 0 n/a
Warg Raw/Atmospheric black metal
by lurtz619 on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
248 1 Saturday, September 22, 2012
by lurtz619
[Black Metal] Démo de Nansis (Suisse)
by barbariskunst on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
138 0 n/a
Dead Samaritan (Finland): "The Only Good Samaritan..." Advance listening now!
by Madbert on Monday, September 17, 2012
226 0 n/a
Upir "Possession" - mix of old Polish BM with LLN
by mardraum on Sunday, September 16, 2012
204 0 n/a
BLOOD and FIRE - Blackened New American Death Metal
by colin-carmichael on Friday, September 14, 2012
177 0 n/a
New Metal Artist "Xatophian" - Progressive/Death Metal
by sacrifice__ on Friday, September 14, 2012
161 0 n/a
New Down album streaming
by Blindgreed1 on Friday, September 14, 2012
153 0 n/a
Robotic Empire launches BONE THUGS-N-HARMONY Kickstarter to release "For Smokers Only" weed-tribute album! +BIGass update (FALSE/BARGHEST split LP, tons of new distro stuff, etc)
by roboticempire on Friday, September 14, 2012
200 0 n/a
Saille - Symphonic Black Metal
by Saille on Wednesday, April 21, 2010
1399 16 Sunday, September 9, 2012
by -Metal_Rapture-
As I Lay Dying "Awakened" Out September 25,2012
by jkerpz on Saturday, September 8, 2012
294 0 n/a
Instinct (UK) - 'The Black Wound' full - length CD out now
by AncientTrail on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
280 0 n/a
new extreme metal band.
by kris_DBD on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
171 0 n/a
WIN a Meta-stasis album (Ted Maul, Sikth)
by Meta-stasis on Monday, September 3, 2012
135 0 n/a
The Northern Cold Podcast 001 - Christ Raping Black Metal
by thenortherncold on Monday, September 3, 2012
146 0 n/a
SOMNUS AETERNUS (Solitude Productions) streaming their debut album
by Wohma on Saturday, September 1, 2012
153 0 n/a
REACTORY german thrash metal
by REACTORY on Friday, August 31, 2012
158 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation