"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Extreme Metal

Death metal, black metal, doom metal and any other genre that combines the aforementioned genres, such as deathcore, death/thrash, blackened thrash and more. If it's extreme metal, discuss it here. (699 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 101 - 125 of 699 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 28 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 101 - 125 of 699 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 28 Last
Amateur/Bootleg Video Compilation 1hr45min 24songs
by smellkellhell on Saturday, November 24, 2012
286 0 n/a
No Living Witness - NEW SONGS (black/death metal)
by nlwtess on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
161 0 n/a
Looking for Free Death Metal Demo CDs
by channing28105 on Monday, November 19, 2012
164 0 n/a
LORD OF UNDERWORLDS
by LORDOFUNDERWORLDS on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
314 0 n/a
Looking for some advice on New Bands....
by Greyman on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
167 0 n/a
Oneiric first single
by holyend on Monday, November 12, 2012
190 0 n/a
Looking for some new bands (pages: 1 2 )
by Spaghetti_Motel on Monday, February 22, 2010
1184 28 Friday, November 9, 2012
by SKYMIR
MITRHAS DRUMMER (LEON MACEY) ON UPCOMING SARPANITUM ALBUM
by Sarpanitum on Thursday, November 8, 2012
164 0 n/a
PRIMORDIUM - Indianapolis Technical Death Metal
by andthepsychicsaw7 on Friday, November 2, 2012
236 0 n/a
POST-WAR PERDITION
by HellToKitty on Thursday, November 1, 2012
162 0 n/a
Need instrumentals for doing BLACK METAL
by ksz365 on Monday, October 29, 2012
164 0 n/a
moi fav band from nepal...what U think?
by nepalmetal on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
415 2 Sunday, October 28, 2012
by ksz365
PHILIPPINES' IN YOUR FACE MELODIC DEATH THRASH METAL
by sheriimi on Saturday, October 27, 2012
270 0 n/a
The Fire Sermon (Progressive Black Metal)
by bloodbath&beyond on Thursday, October 25, 2012
250 0 n/a
New Music from AS SHADOWS COLLAPSE
by ASCDRUMMER on Thursday, October 25, 2012
175 0 n/a
Blind Eye Fury
by macariffic on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
152 0 n/a
Celtachor New Album "Nine Waves From The Shore"
by SamhainPromotions on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
164 0 n/a
lowbau vienna
by deguyten on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
180 0 n/a
The Black Moriah 10/28 at Orielly's in Dallas tx
by The_Mad_Arab on Monday, October 15, 2012
145 0 n/a
NEW PROGRESSIVE DEATH METAL OUT OF GREEN BAY, WI.
by Aronious on Sunday, October 14, 2012
402 0 n/a
Diabolus raw black metal
by lurtz619 on Saturday, October 13, 2012
287 0 n/a
3 BANDS Underground Unsigned ONTARIO CANADA
by smellkellhell on Friday, October 12, 2012
200 0 n/a
New Black Metal band
by fenrix35 on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
178 0 n/a
Technical/Brutal Death Metal From India.. Check it out
by BloodMeridian666 on Monday, April 18, 2011
508 1 Tuesday, October 9, 2012
by manuel
Stihl-Born; Brutal Death Metal for your Lawn and Garden
by FM_Haivala on Thursday, April 19, 2012
329 2 Tuesday, October 9, 2012
by manuel

Start a New Conversation