"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Extreme Metal

Death metal, black metal, doom metal and any other genre that combines the aforementioned genres, such as deathcore, death/thrash, blackened thrash and more. If it's extreme metal, discuss it here. (701 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 51 - 75 of 701 1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 29 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 51 - 75 of 701 1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 29 Last
Malmort (French Black Metal) - New video!
by dalgrin on Thursday, March 14, 2013
205 0 n/a
HONEY FOR CHRIST,Thrash,Doom...Heavy Metal.
by CoUNT-LIQUER on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
349 1 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
by CoUNT-LIQUER
New Contacting Nebulas Track "Kano" Out Now
by nebulinebula on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
206 0 n/a
Final Mercy
by faceless1 on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
218 0 n/a
Canadian death metal
by blastofdeath on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
209 0 n/a
Soman GD - Brutal Death Metal
by SomanGD on Saturday, February 25, 2012
1176 10 Tuesday, March 5, 2013
by SomanGD
Gothic doom from Macedonia - Wipe Away - The Meeting (2013)
by dark_2000 on Friday, March 1, 2013
249 0 n/a
Luxury Carpets
by ytfgty on Thursday, February 28, 2013
201 0 n/a
New progressive death metal band
by Aronious on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
358 1 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
by CoUNT-LIQUER
Metal Nation Radio..United We Rock!!
by SinCityAnimal on Thursday, February 21, 2013
189 0 n/a
Extreme Metal of the Carolinas
by ExtrememetalCarolina on Monday, February 18, 2013
203 0 n/a
Pazuzu (extreme black death metal) opens for NILE 3-27-13
by sabazios on Monday, February 18, 2013
298 0 n/a
Southern Black Metal
by ChildPriest on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
280 0 n/a
Looking for some good melodeath bands
by undertow21 on Monday, February 11, 2013
233 0 n/a
Undercover metal lover...
by Waterman on Monday, February 11, 2013
222 0 n/a
Age of Devastation - Old School Death Metal
by Elrim92 on Monday, February 11, 2013
226 0 n/a
Please take 3-4 mins and listen to my band, would appreciate it!
by Snolte on Sunday, February 10, 2013
196 0 n/a
Underjord debut album
by Bahototh on Monday, February 4, 2013
200 0 n/a
Check out Internal Nightmare from Melbourne, Australia
by doomsdaypaul on Saturday, February 2, 2013
242 0 n/a
Haiduk - Spellbook (fast death-thrash)
by haiduk on Thursday, September 20, 2012
584 2 Friday, February 1, 2013
by haiduk
VUYVR "Eiskalt" 12"LP (black metal, members of Knut, Elizabeth, Rorcal, Impure Wilhelmina)
by ClitEastwound on Thursday, January 31, 2013
188 0 n/a
Callaway RAZR Fit Driver is my favorite one
by Angelbabysister on Thursday, January 31, 2013
284 0 n/a
Women's Gear Spotlight: TaylorMade RBZ irons & TaylorMade RocketBladez Irons
by Angelbabysister on Monday, January 28, 2013
317 0 n/a
My first Impressions of the latest Ping G25 irons
by Angelbabysister on Sunday, January 27, 2013
807 0 n/a
BOUQ (epic black/death metal, stream full album)
by HHP on Saturday, January 26, 2013
233 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation