"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Extreme Metal

Death metal, black metal, doom metal and any other genre that combines the aforementioned genres, such as deathcore, death/thrash, blackened thrash and more. If it's extreme metal, discuss it here. (695 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 51 - 75 of 695 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 28 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 51 - 75 of 695 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 28 Last
New progressive death metal band
by Aronious on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
231 1 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
by CoUNT-LIQUER
Metal Nation Radio..United We Rock!!
by SinCityAnimal on Thursday, February 21, 2013
119 0 n/a
Extreme Metal of the Carolinas
by ExtrememetalCarolina on Monday, February 18, 2013
122 0 n/a
Pazuzu (extreme black death metal) opens for NILE 3-27-13
by sabazios on Monday, February 18, 2013
177 0 n/a
Southern Black Metal
by ChildPriest on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
179 0 n/a
Looking for some good melodeath bands
by undertow21 on Monday, February 11, 2013
158 0 n/a
Undercover metal lover...
by Waterman on Monday, February 11, 2013
148 0 n/a
Age of Devastation - Old School Death Metal
by Elrim92 on Monday, February 11, 2013
137 0 n/a
Please take 3-4 mins and listen to my band, would appreciate it!
by Snolte on Sunday, February 10, 2013
125 0 n/a
Underjord debut album
by Bahototh on Monday, February 4, 2013
123 0 n/a
Check out Internal Nightmare from Melbourne, Australia
by doomsdaypaul on Saturday, February 2, 2013
162 0 n/a
Haiduk - Spellbook (fast death-thrash)
by haiduk on Thursday, September 20, 2012
463 2 Friday, February 1, 2013
by haiduk
VUYVR "Eiskalt" 12"LP (black metal, members of Knut, Elizabeth, Rorcal, Impure Wilhelmina)
by ClitEastwound on Thursday, January 31, 2013
122 0 n/a
Callaway RAZR Fit Driver is my favorite one
by Angelbabysister on Thursday, January 31, 2013
180 0 n/a
Women's Gear Spotlight: TaylorMade RBZ irons & TaylorMade RocketBladez Irons
by Angelbabysister on Monday, January 28, 2013
230 0 n/a
My first Impressions of the latest Ping G25 irons
by Angelbabysister on Sunday, January 27, 2013
602 0 n/a
BOUQ (epic black/death metal, stream full album)
by HHP on Saturday, January 26, 2013
136 0 n/a
New Release: The Autumn League - Concept of Irony
by earthdayism on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
167 0 n/a
Abyssphere - Again and again New relise EP 2013 ENG+RUS
by JFofEDP on Sunday, January 20, 2013
184 0 n/a
Robotic Empire - First Update of 2013
by roboticempire on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
120 0 n/a
The Solemn Curse - UK Blackened Death Metal
by Death_hound on Thursday, January 10, 2013
217 0 n/a
UNHOLY ANARCHY Distro Update - Tapes
by UnholyAnarchyDistro on Sunday, January 6, 2013
172 0 n/a
UNHOLY ANARCHY Distro Update - CDs
by UnholyAnarchyDistro on Sunday, January 6, 2013
163 0 n/a
UNHOLY ANARCHY Distro Update - Vinyl
by UnholyAnarchyDistro on Sunday, January 6, 2013
177 0 n/a
Damion - Encounter The Depths EP
by 4ntti on Friday, January 4, 2013
156 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation