"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Extreme Metal

Death metal, black metal, doom metal and any other genre that combines the aforementioned genres, such as deathcore, death/thrash, blackened thrash and more. If it's extreme metal, discuss it here. (700 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 26 - 50 of 700 1 2 3 4 ... 27 28 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 26 - 50 of 700 1 2 3 4 ... 27 28 Last
New ENRAGED album with Death/Testament/Darkane members
by Tirade on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
288 0 n/a
The Scalding (with ex-members of Leng Tch' e and Carach Angren)
by elBastardo on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
364 0 n/a
Heaven Shall Burn's new album Veto (2013)
by psychonaut on Friday, April 19, 2013
662 0 n/a
Brotherhood Of The Lake (crust/doom/grind/metal)
by killyourself on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
285 1 Thursday, April 18, 2013
by BladesOfMalice
check out Dethrone The Tyrant! an upcoming Progressive Metalcore band! free streaming music and downloads!
by jakewhoftw on Thursday, April 18, 2013
219 0 n/a
Azoic - Icelandic Black- Death Metal free album download!
by bleakmanor on Thursday, April 18, 2013
261 0 n/a
New VA band for fans of Misery Index/Exhorder
by BladesOfMalice on Thursday, April 18, 2013
247 0 n/a
Suggest some black metal to a newbie?
by figurehead00 on Monday, March 18, 2013
496 3 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
by metalfan0603
Pantera
by Drew213 on Friday, March 22, 2013
304 1 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
by metalfan0603
how elegant FaucetSuperDeal Bathroom Faucets
by Anneom on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
208 0 n/a
Forensic Clinic - progressive death metal
by Serenestill on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
170 0 n/a
purchase original oil painting
by Woody on Monday, April 15, 2013
188 0 n/a
Cirve - Progressive/psychedelic metal
by fifihehe on Monday, April 8, 2013
175 0 n/a
'atmospheric' goth metal
by Thanos on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
292 4 Saturday, April 6, 2013
by Thanos
1389 black metal
by Jovan on Thursday, April 4, 2013
279 1 Friday, April 5, 2013
by Cynic
New from Ankou Awaits, "Wyllt" (Black Plague Records)
by Hguols on Saturday, March 23, 2013
254 1 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
by Hguols
Win a pair of tickets to see Suffocation & Exhumed tomorrow!
by paradiselost666 on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
170 0 n/a
GERES "Violence" official video... what do you think Metal Underground?
by GERES on Saturday, March 30, 2013
201 0 Saturday, March 30, 2013
by GERES
AMNION / PERENNIAL ISOLATION / SKJAERSILD-WULFHEIM-AISURAGUA
by NegraNit on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
242 0 n/a
SCHWARZER ABT - Black/Doom from the German underground
by Abt on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
218 0 n/a
Ă€rsaidh - Scottish Atmospheric Celtic Black Metal
by Pictish on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
263 0 n/a
Mass of Tharsis - VT old school heavy thrash!
by 40ouncesofflesh on Saturday, March 23, 2013
151 0 n/a
The Count's Movie/ Varg Vikernes' Forebears
by Psychus on Monday, March 18, 2013
570 0 n/a
NINKHARSAG Full Album Stream!
by Ninkharsag on Sunday, March 17, 2013
169 0 n/a
Malmort (French Black Metal) - New video!
by dalgrin on Thursday, March 14, 2013
170 0 n/a

Start a New Conversation