"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Underground.com Forum

Our newly launched forum is a place to freely discuss topics that are not directly in the news. Posting messages in the forum requires a free Metalunderground.com membership. You can still discuss news articles by posting comments on the respective articles (with or without a login).

Please view the forum rules before posting. Spamming, trolling or personal attacks may result in deletion of messages, loss of membership privledges, and/or a permanent ban.


Your permissions: while not logged in as a member, you may only read the forums. (Log in/Sign Up)


Core

Hardcore, metalcore, deathcore, grindcore, straight edge, screamo, emocore, etc. If it's 'core, you can discuss it here. (222 conversations)

Start a New Conversation

Displaying threads 176 - 200 of 222 1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 Last
  Discussions (click name to read) Views Replies Latest Reply
Displaying threads 176 - 200 of 222 1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 Last
Bring It Together 2
by 701crew on Sunday, February 6, 2011
293 0 n/a
HIPSTER HOLOCAUST
by tedmanhouse on Saturday, February 5, 2011
411 1 Sunday, February 6, 2011
by Spaghetti_Motel
found a sick new band
by awtr707 on Sunday, February 6, 2011
302 0 n/a
Riley Cyrus
by VictorScottAOT on Tuesday, January 25, 2011
449 1 Sunday, January 30, 2011
by Zotis
Zee Sweetest Breakdowns in the realm of 'core (pages: 1 2 3 )
by Screamjyser on Friday, September 3, 2010
2400 56 Sunday, January 30, 2011
by Zotis
Tell me what you think
by muddimanDATS on Saturday, January 22, 2011
269 0 n/a
New Song Up
by VictorScottAOT on Wednesday, January 5, 2011
399 6 Saturday, January 15, 2011
by VictorScottAOT
Cellgraft "deception Schematic" TAMPA GRIND!
by noreprieve on Thursday, January 6, 2011
322 0 n/a
Screamer/Singer Wanted - NS
by VictorScottAOT on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
571 15 Monday, January 3, 2011
by VictorScottAOT
Guys we all come from the same place!! (pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 )
by thrasher94 on Friday, March 12, 2010
4142 149 Wednesday, December 22, 2010
by JennaRenae
Looking for Ramallah
by Molten_Metal_Mayhem on Tuesday, December 14, 2010
304 0 n/a
Scarlet Lady | Metalcore | Indonesia
by jaacoozee on Wednesday, December 8, 2010
517 0 n/a
Once Were Empire
by Zotis on Monday, November 8, 2010
510 16 Sunday, December 5, 2010
by XWigglesX
URGENT!BLOOD MELBOURNE THRASH/HC
by atomizer on Tuesday, November 9, 2010
548 1 Wednesday, November 10, 2010
by XWigglesX
What are your thoughts on expiermental metal/metalcore?
by warchild7.62 on Saturday, November 6, 2010
373 3 Sunday, November 7, 2010
by warchild7.62
Metalcore Drummer available for TOURING project!
by drummerdood33 on Saturday, October 23, 2010
421 2 Wednesday, October 27, 2010
by XWigglesX
Melbourne Hardcore fans
by XWigglesX on Wednesday, October 27, 2010
439 0 n/a
Born of Osiris EP
by OverDrive194 on Tuesday, July 13, 2010
1192 2 Sunday, October 17, 2010
by OverDrive194
Keepers of the Faith
by XWigglesX on Wednesday, July 28, 2010
533 7 Thursday, October 14, 2010
by XWigglesX
KNUT - Europe - 2010
by ClitEastwound on Friday, October 8, 2010
351 0 n/a
Miles To Perdition - Death Metal from Luxembourg
by milestoperdition on Thursday, October 7, 2010
732 0 n/a
AEGAEON -Brutal Deathcore-
by Aegaeon on Wednesday, October 6, 2010
465 1 Wednesday, October 6, 2010
by deathbringer
Hardcore Bands (pages: 1 2 )
by thrasher94 on Tuesday, April 20, 2010
1966 43 Saturday, August 28, 2010
by brandedcfh420
TRC gig 6th November
by SmallTimeMedia on Wednesday, August 25, 2010
340 0 n/a
Samples from shows/movies in songs
by MetalByNumbers on Tuesday, August 17, 2010
494 7 Thursday, August 19, 2010
by n0thinghead

Start a New Conversation